[novo]
Blog
             
             
             
             
             
             

Comissão Diretora 2013-2016


Presidente
Mercedes di Pasquo
(CICyTTP - CONICET, medipa@cicyttp.org.ar)
Vice-presidente
Maria del M. Vergel
(UNT, maverge@csnat.unt.edu.ar)
Secretário
Sol Noetinger
(MACN, noetinger@macn.gov.ar)
Tesoureiro
Lucía Aráoz (2013)
(UNT, lucia_araoz@yahoo.com.ar)
Andreia C. P. Evaldt (2013-atual)
(ULBRA, andreia.biologia@gmail.com)
Editor
Paulo Alves de Souza
(UFRGS, paulo.alves.souza@ufrgs.br)

 

Delegados Regionais

BRASIL
Maria Judite Garcia
mgarcia@ung.br

CHILE
Sylvia Palma-Heldt
sypalma@udec.cl

CUBA
Sonia Machado
smachado48@yahoo.com.mx

MÉXICO
Javier Helenes
jhelenes@cicese.mx

PANAMÁ/ E.E.U.U.
Carlos A. Jaramillo
jaramilloc@si.edu

PERÚ
Luis Huamán
polen@upch.edu.pe

URUGUAY
Ángeles Beri
beri@fcien.edu.uy

VENEZUELA
Luis Mata García
lmata2000@yahoo.com

Delegados Institucionales

ARGENTINA

Buenos Aires

Ciudad A. de Buenos Aires – MACN
Sol Noetinger
noetinger@macn.gov.ar

La Plata – UNLP

Agustina Yañez
yanez_agustina@hotmail.com

Corrientes

Corrientes – UNNE - CECOAL
Valeria Leiva Verón
valerialeivaveron@hotmail.com    

Entre Rios

Diamante – CICyTTP
Mercedes di Pasquo
medipa@cicyttp.org.ar

Jujuy

San Salvador de Jujuy - UNJ-Facultad de Ciencias Agrarias
Fabio Flores
fabiofflores@gmail.com

Mendoza

Mendoza - IANIGLA
Paula Liliana Narvaez
pnarvaez@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

Tucumán

San Miguel de Tucumán – INSUGEO-UNT
Marilín Vergel
maverge@csnat.unt.edu.ar

Lucía Aráoz
lucia_araoz@yahoo.com.ar

BRASIL

Rio de Janeiro
   
Rio de Janeiro - UFRJ
Marcelo de Araujo Carvalho
mcarvalho@mn.ufrj.br

Rio Grande do Sul
   
São Leopoldo - UNISINOS
Thièrs Wilberger
thiersw@gmail.com

Porto Alegre - UFRGS
Cristina M. Félix
cmfelixrs@yahoo.com.br