Corpo Docente e Técnico-Administrativo


 

PROFESSORES: 
 

·  Ana Lígia Lia Paula Ramos, Doutora ( ana.ramos@ufrgs.br, ramal 7605 sala 208A)

·  Angelica Rosat Consiglio, Doutora ( arconsig@ufrgs.br, ramal 7615 sala 207)

·  Edulfo Eduardo Diaz Rios, Doutor ( ediaz@ufrgs.br, ramal 7611 sala 110B)

·  Fabiana Horn, Doutora ( fabiana.horn@ufrgs.br, ramal 7610, 6234, sala 214)

·  Guido Lenz, Doutor ( lenz@ufrgs.br, ramal 7613 e 7620 sala 115)

·  Homero Dewes, Doutor ( hdewes@ufrgs.br, ramal 6093, 7612 sala 216A)

·  Jorge Alberto Quillfeldt, Doutor (quillfe@ufrgs.br, ramal 7604, 7619 sala 206 e 205A)

·  Kátia V. C. L. da Silva, Doutora ( valenca@adufrgs.ufrgs.br, ramal 7609 sala 212A)

·  Lucas de Oliveira Alvares, Doutor ( lucas_alvares@yahoo.com, ramal 76..,  sala 216)

·  Mara da Silveira Benfato, Doutora ( mara.benfato@ufrgs.br, ramal 7603 sala 208B)

·  Rogerio Margis, Doutor ( rogerio.margis@ufrgs.br, ramal 7766 sala 213)

·  Tarso B. Ledur Kist, Doutor ( tarso@adufrgs.ufrgs.br, ramal 7618 sala 201)
 

PROFESSORES CONVIDADOS: 
 

·  Célia Regina Carlini, Doutora ( ccarlini@ufrgs.br, ramal 7600 sala 114)
·  Eloy Julius Garcia, Doutor Doc.-livre ( cultcel@ufrgs.br, ramal 7617, 7613, 7614 sala 215A)

·  João Antônio Pêgas Henriques, Doutor ( pegas@dna.cbiot.ufrgs.br, ramal 7602, 7607, 7608 sala 210, 212B)
 

FUNCIONÁRIOS: 

·  Iranez Bortolotto - Laboratório -  (ramal 7601 sala 219A)

·  Anne Helena Souza Martinelli - Laboratório - (ramal 7606 sala 204)