MENU INCIAL

E.mail: demin@ufrgs.br 
Tel: + 55 (51) 3308.9438

DEPARTAMENTO DE ENGENHARIA DE MINAS
UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DO RIO GRANDE DO SUL


CONTATO

Endereço 
Dpto. de Engenharia de Minas - UFRGS 
Av. Bento Gonçalves, 9500
Bloco IV - Prédio 74 - Sala 217
Bairro Agronomia 
CEP: 91509-900
Porto Alegre / RS 
Divisa com a Cidade de Viamão

E.mail: demin@ufrgs.br 
Fone: +51 3308.9438
Fax: +51 3308.9439




professores

André Cesar Zingano
andrezin@ufrgs.br
Tel: +55 (51) 3308.9435
Fax: +55 (51) 3308.9484

André Jablonski
ajabba@terra.com.br
Tel: +55 (51) 3308.9490
Fax: +55 (51) 3308.9484

Carlos Otávio Petter
cpetter@ufrgs.br
Tel: +55 (51) 3308.9420
Fax: +55 (51) 3308.9439

Enrique Munaretti
enrique@ufrgs.br
Tel: +55 (51) 3308.9520
Fax: +55 (51) 3308.9484

João Felipe Coimbra Leite Costa
jfelipe@ufrgs.br
Tel: +55 (51) 3308.9480
Fax: +55 (51) 3308.9484

Maria Luiza Vaz Dias de Souza
zizaltm@ufrgs.br
Tel: +55 (51) 3308.9520
Fax: +55 (51) 3308.9484

Maria Luiza Vaz Dias de Souza
zizaltm@ufrgs.br
Tel: +55 (51) 3308.9520
Fax: +55 (51) 3308.9484

Paulo Salvadoretti

paulo.salvadoretti@ufrgs.br
Tel: +55 (51) 3308.9482
Fax: +55 (51) 3308.9484

Rafael Teixeira Rodrigues
rafael.teixeira@ufrgs.br
Tel: +55 (51) 3308.9467 / 3548
Fax: +55 (51) 3308.9439

Rodrigo de Lemos Peroni
peroni@ufrgs.br
Tel: +55 (51) 3308.9515
Fax: +55 (51) 3308.9484

Vládia Cristina Souza
vladiasouza@gmail.com
Tel: +55 (51) 3308.9440
Fax: +55 (51) 3308.9484

Jorge Dariano Gavronski
jgavronski@gmail.com
Tel: +55 (51) 3308.9477
Fax: +55 (51) 3308.9484