C.O.N.T.A.T.O

Av. Bento Gonçalves, 9500
Setor 4
Prédio 75
Sala 103
Bairro Agronomia

Campus do Vale
91.509-900

Porto Alegre/RS
www.demin.ufrgs.br/lpm
+55 51 3308.9484/3286-4333


 

 

CEM @ 2010

 

BOLSISTAS I.C.
Anuar Bergamaschi Pires – anuar.pires@gmail.com
Arthur Oppitz - aquipratipaulozulu@hotmail.com
Bolivar Augusto Carra - bolivar_carra@hotmail.com
Carla de Carli - carladecarlix@hotmail.com
Cristiano Mendonça - krycomendonca@hotmail.com
Diogo Cordova - diogopc@terra.com.br
Eder Griebeler - edergriebeler@gmail.com
Fabricio Pereira Pelissari – fabricioufrgs@gmail.com
Heitor Campana - heitor_campana@hotmail.com
Julia Petersen - juliapetersen@gmail.com
Lino Correa Mazzali - lino_mazzali@hotmail.com
Marcel Bassani - marcelbassani@hotmail.com
Marilia Abraão - mariliaabrao@ibest.com.br
Pablo Koury Cherchenewsky - kourypablo@hotmail.com
Rafael Marcarini Barbosa - orli.rafael@pop.com.br
Rafael Vieira Serrão - rafael.serrao@yahoo.com.br
Ricardo Vicenzi – vicenzi@ufrgs.br
Rodrigo - rodrigodxdy@gmail.com
Sarah Guazelli - sarinhoca2@yahoo.com.br


MESTRANDOS
Antonio Alves da S. Junior – Alves_pa@hotmail.com
Breno Gorelik – brenogorelik@hotmail.com
Bruno Grudzinski – bruno.grudzinski@usiminas.com.br
Camilla Zacche da Silva – camilla.zacche@gmail.com
Carla de Carli - carladecarlix@hotmail.com
Christiano Santos – cgsantos@golder.cl
Cleber Jose Baldoni Gomes - cleberjbg@gmail.com
Daniel Oliveira Hilario - danielhilario@gmail.com
Edgar Mario Muller - edgarmariomuller@gmail.com
Eduardo Krebs – Edu.krebs@gmail.com
Eduardo Motta - Eduardo.motta@vale.com
Fabiana Andresa Reis da Cruz - fabiana.cruz@vale.com
Flavio Henrique Tavares – Flavio.henrique.tavares@vale.com
Herbert Oliveira - hloliveira@anglogoldashanti.com.br
Janaina Faria da Silva Trindade – Janaina.silva@vale.com
Mario Zanug – Mario.zanug@satc.com.br
Mauro Servulo – mauroservulo@yahoo.com.br
Paulo Mauricio Dias - paulodias83@yahoo.com.br
Tiago de Almeida – Almeida.geologia@gmail.com

DOUTORANDOS
Diego Campos da Veiga - diego.veiga@valefert.com.br
Evandro Batiston – Evandro. batiston@vale.com
Fernando Gambim  - gambin@ufrgs.br
Francisca Sousa – Francisca.souza@angloferrous.com.br
Leonardo Hiram Nuñez – LHNunez@anglogoldashanti.com.br
Luciana Arnt Abichequer - luabichequer@hotmail.com

PROFESSORES
André Cezar Zingano - andrezin@ufrgs.br
Enrique Munaretti - enrique@ufrgs.br
Jair Carlos Koppe - jkoppe@ufrgs.br
João Felipe Coimbra Costa - jfelipe@ufrgs.br
Paulo Salvadoretti - paulo.salvadoretti@ufrgs.br
Rodrigo de Lemos Peroni - peroni@ufrgs.br
Vanessa Koppe - vkoppe@ufrgs.br
Vládia Cristina Souza - vladiasouza@gmail.com

PÓS-DOUTORANDOS
Maria Noel Morales Boezio - maria.morales@ufrgs.br