Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
Sections

Corpo Docente

Prof. Alcides Silva de Miranda



 

Doutor

 

alcides.miranda@ufrgs.br

Prof. Alcindo Antônio Ferla



 

Doutor

 

ferlaalcindo@gmail.com

Prof. Carlos André Aita Schmitz



 

Doutor

 

ycaaos@yahoo.com.br

 

Profª. Cristianne Maria Famer Rocha



 

Doutora

 

rcristianne@gmail.com

Prof. Daniel Canavese de Oliveira

 

Doutor

 

daniel.canavese@gmail.com

Prof. Daniel Umpierre de Moraes

 

Doutor

 

daniel.umpierre@gmail.com

Prof. Dário Frederico Pasche

 

Doutor

 

dario.pasche@ig.com.br

Profª. Fernanda Souza de Bairros

 

Doutor

 

fernandabairros@gmail.com

Prof. Frederico Viana Machado

 

Doutor

 

phredvm@gmail.com

Profª. Luciana Barcellos Teixeira

 

Doutora

 

luciana.bteixeira@gmail.com

Profª. Maria Gabriela Curubeto Godoy

 

Doutora

 

mgc.godoy@gmail.com

Profª. Marilise Oliveira Mesquita

 

Doutora

 

marilisemesquita@gmail.com

Prof. Ricardo Burg Ceccim

 

Doutor

 

burg.ceccim@ufrgs.br

Prof. Roberto Henrique Amorim de Medeiros

 

Doutor

 

robertoamorim80@hotmail.com

Profª. Stela Nazareth Meneghel

 

Doutora

 

stelameneghel@gmail.com

Prof. Tadeu de Paula Souza

 

Doutor

 

tadeudepaula@gmail.com

Profª. Tatiana Engel Gerhardt

 

Doutora

 

tatiana.gerhardt@ufrgs.br