Ir para o conteúdo. | Ir para a navegação

Ferramentas Pessoais
Acessar
Seções

Docentes

DOCENTES         DAOP







TITULAÇÃO







CURSO E-MAIL
Profª Adriana Roese Doutora ENF adiroese@gmail.com
Profª Agnes Olschowsky






Doutora








ENF agnes@enf.ufrgs.br
Prof. Alcides Silva de Miranda






Doutor








COL alcides.miranda@ufrgs.br
Prof. Alcindo Antônio Ferla






Doutor








COL ferlaalcindo@gmail.com
Profª Ana Maria Muller Magalhães






Doutora








ENF amagalhaes@hcpa.edu.br
Profª Arlete Spencer Vanzin






Mestre








ENF arlvanzin@hotmail.com
Prof. Carlos André Aita Schmitz Doutor COL carlos.aita@telessauders.ufrgs.br
Profª Carmem Lucia Mottin Duro






Doutora








ENF carmend@enf.ufrgs.br
Profª Christine Wetzel






Doutora








ENF cwetzel@ibest.com.br
Profª Clarice Maria Dall' Agnol






Doutora








ENF clarice@adufrgs.ufrgs.br
Profª Cristianne Maria Famer Rocha






Doutora








COL cristianne.rocha@ufrgs.br
Profª Dagmar Elaine Kaiser






Doutora








ENF dagmar.kaiser@ufrgs.br
Prof  Daniel Canavese de Oliveira Doutor COL daniel.canavese@gmail.com
Prof. Daniel Umpierre de Moraes
Doutor COL daniel.umpierre@gmail.com
Prof. Dário Frederico Pasche Doutor COL dario.pasche@ig.com.br
Profª Débora Feijó Vieira






Doutora








ENF dvieira@hcpa.edu.br
Profª Deise Lisboa Riquinho Doutora ENF deise.riquinho@gmail.com
Prof. Dilmar Paixão






Doutorando








ENF dilmarpaixao@yahoo.com.br
Profª Eglê Rejane Kohlrausch






Doutora








ENF eglek@hotmail.com
Profª Eliane Pinheiro de Morais






Doutora








ENF eliane.morais@ufrgs.br
Profª Elizeth Paz da Silva Heldt






Doutora








ENF eliz.h@globo.com
Profª Enaura Helena Brandão Chaves






Doutora








ENF enaurah@hotmail.com
Profª Erica Rosalba Mallmann Duarte






Doutora








ENF ermduarte@gmail.com
Profª Fernanda Souza de Bairros Doutora COL fernandabairros@gmail.com
Prof. Frederico Viana Machado Doutor COL phredvm@gmail.com
Profª Gisela Souto de Moura






Doutora








ENF gisela.moura@ufrgs.br
Profª Idiane Rosset






Doutora







ENF idiane.rosset@ufrgs.br
Profª Isabel Cristina Echer






Doutora








ENF isabelecher@gmail.com
Prof. Jacó Fernando Schneider






Doutor








ENF jaco_schneider@uol.com.br
Prof. Leandro Barbosa de Pinho






Doutor








ENF lbpinho@ufrgs.br
Profª Leticia Becker Vieira Doutora ENF lebvieira@hotmail.com
Profª Lia Brandt Funcke






Mestre








ENF lia.funcke@ufrgs.br
Profª Lisiane Boer Possa Doutora COL lisibp@terra.com.br
Profª Lisiane Girardi Paskulin






Doutora








ENF paskulin@orion.ufrgs.br
Profª Luciana Barcellos Teixeira Doutora COL luciana.bteixeira@gmail.com
Prof. Márcio Wagner Camatta Doutor ENF mcamatta@gmail.com
Profª Maria Alice Dias da Silva Lima






Doutora








ENF malice@enf.ufrgs.br
Profª Maria de Lourdes Custódio Duarte Doutora ENF malulcd@yahoo.com.br
Profª Maria Gabriela Curubeto Godoy Doutora COL mgc.godoy@gmail.com
Profª Marilise Oliveira Mesquita






Doutora








COL marilisemesquita@gmail.com
Profª Mariur Gomes Beghetto






Doutora








ENF mbeghetto@hcpa.edu.br
Profª Ninon Girardon da Rosa






Mestre








ENF ninongrosa@gmail.com
Profª Regina Witt






Doutora








ENF regina.witt@ufrgs.br
Prof  Ricardo Burg Ceccim Doutor COL burg.ceccim@ufrgs.br
Prof  Roberto Henrique Amorim de Medeiros Doutor COL robertoamorim80@hotmail.com
Profª Stela Nazareth Meneghel Doutora COL stelameneghel@gmail.com
Profª Tatiana Engel Gerhardt






Doutora








COL tatiana.gerhardt@ufrgs.br
Profª Themis Dovera






Especialista








ENF themis.dovera@ufrgs.br
-
DOCENTES        DEMC
Profª Amalia de Fátima Lucena Doutora ENF afatimalucena@gmail.com
Profª Ana Luísa Petersen Cogo Doutora ENF analuisa@enf.ufrgs.br
Profª Beatriz Ferreira Waldmann Doutora ENF waldman.beatriz@gmail.com
Profª Cecilia Helena Glanzner Doutora ENF cecilia.glanzner@ufrgs.br
Profª Daiane Dal Pai Doutora ENF daiadalpai@yahoo.com.br
Profª Denise Tolfo Silveira Doutora ENF dtolfo@enf.ufrgs.br
Profª Elisabeth Gomes da Rocha Thomé Doutora ENF beth1811@gmail.com
Profª Eneida Rejane Rabelo da Silva Doutora ENF eneidarabelo@gmail.com
Profª Graziella Badin Aliti Doutora ENF grazialiti@gmail.com
Profª Heloisa Helena Karnas Hoefel Doutora ENF helocci@terra.com.br
Profª Juliana Petri Tavares Doutora ENF jupetritavares@gmail.com
Profª Karina de Oliveira Azzolin Doutora ENF karina.azzolin@gmail.com
Profª Luiza Maria Gerhardt Doutora ENF luizamaria@cpovo.net
Profª Lurdes Busin Especialista ENF lucapoa@terra.com.br
Profª Margarita Rubin Unicovsky Doutora ENF mar.u@terra.com.br
Profª Maria da Graça Crossetti Doutora ENF mgcrossetti@gmail.com
Profª Maria Luiza Paz Machado Doutora ENF luiza@enf.ufrgs.br
Profª Miriam de Abreu Almeida Doutora ENF miriam.abreu2@gmail.com
Profª Sônia Beatriz Cócaro de Souza Doutora ENF sbcs@terra.com.br
Profª Vera Catarina Portella Doutora ENF veraportella@gmail.com
-
DOCENTES        DEMI
Profª Anne Marie Weissheimer Doutora ENF anne.marie@ufrgs.br
Profª Annelise de Carvalho Gonçalves Doutora ENF annelise@enf.ufrgs.br
Profª Camilla Alexsandra Schneck Doutora ENF camilla_midwife@yahoo.com.br
Profª Claudia Junqueira Armellini Doutora ENF claudiaj@enf.ufrgs.br
Profª Dora Lucia Leidens Oliveira Doutora ENF dora@enf.ufrgs.br
Profª Eliane Norma Wagner Mendes Doutora ENF elianewagnermendes@gmail.com
Profª Helena Becker Issi Doutora ENF hissi@hcpa.edu.br
Profª Helga Geremias Gouveia Doutora ENF helga.gouveia@ufrgs.br
Profª Ivana de Souza Karl Mestre ENF ivana@enf.ufrgs.br
Profª Lilian Espirito Santo Doutora ENF lilian_cordova@hotmail.com
Profª Márcia Koja Breigeiron Doutora ENF mbreigeiron@gmail.com
Profª Maria da Graça Motta Doutora ENF mottinha@enf.ufrgs.br
Profª Maria Luzia da Cunha Doutora ENF maria.luzia@ufrgs.br
Profª Mariene Jaeger Riffel Doutora ENF marieneriffel@gmail.com
Profª Nair Regina Ritter Ribeiro Doutora ENF nair.ribeiro@ufrgs.br
Profª Silvana Maria Zarth Doutora ENF silvana.zarth@ufrgs.br
Profª Simone Algeri Doutora ENF salgeri@terra.com.br
Profª Virginia Leismann Moretto Doutora ENF virginialeismann@gmail.com
Prof. Wiliam Wegner Doutor ENF wegnerwiliam@gmail.com