Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
Sections

Docentes

DOCENTES         DAOP







TÍTULAÇÃO







CURSO E-MAIL
Adriana Roese Ramos
Doutora ENF adiroese@gmail.com
Agnes Olschowsky






Doutora








ENF agnes@enf.ufrgs.br
Aline Marques Acosta Doutora ENF aline.acosta@gmail.com
Ana Maria M. Magalhães






Doutora








ENF amagalhaes@hcpa.edu.br
Carmem Lucia Mottin Duro






Doutora








ENF carmend@enf.ufrgs.br
Christine Wetzel






Doutora








ENF cwetzel@ibest.com.br
Cíntia Nasi Doutora ENF nasi.cintia@gmail.com
Dagmar Elaine Kaiser






Doutora








ENF dagmar.kaiser@ufrgs.br
Débora Feijó Vieira






Doutora








ENF dvieira@hcpa.edu.br
Deise Lisboa Riquinho Doutora ENF deise.riquinho@gmail.com
Dilmar Xavier da Paixão






Doutor








ENF dilmarpaixao@yahoo.com.br
Eglê Rejane Kohlrausch






Doutora








ENF eglek@hotmail.com
Eliane Pinheiro de Morais






Doutora








ENF eliane.morais@ufrgs.br
Elizeth Paz da Silva Heldt






Doutora








ENF eliz.h@globo.com
Enaura Helena Brandão Chaves






Doutora








ENF enaurah@hotmail.com
Gisela Souto de Moura






Doutora








ENF gisela.moura@ufrgs.br
Idiane Rosset






Doutora







ENF idiane.rosset@ufrgs.br
Isabel Cristina Echer






Doutora








ENF isabelecher@gmail.com
Jacó Fernando Schneider






Doutor








ENF jaco_schneider@uol.com.br
João Lucas Campos de Oliveira Doutor ENF

joao-lucascampos@hotmail.com

Leandro Barbosa de Pinho






Doutor








ENF lbpinho@ufrgs.br
Leticia Becker Vieira Doutora ENF lebvieira@hotmail.com
Lia Brandt Funcke






Mestre








ENF lia.funcke@ufrgs.br
Lisiane Girardi Paskulin






Doutora








ENF paskulin@ufrgs.br
Márcio Wagner Camatta Doutor ENF mcamatta@gmail.com
Maria de Lourdes C.Duarte Doutora ENF malulcd@yahoo.com.br
Mariur Gomes Beghetto






Doutora








ENF mbeghetto@hcpa.edu.br
Ninon Girardon da Rosa






Mestre








ENF ninongrosa@gmail.com
Regina Witt






Doutora








ENF regina.witt@ufrgs.br
Themis Dovera






Especialista








ENF themis.dovera@ufrgs.br
-
DOCENTES        DEMC
Amalia de Fátima Lucena Doutora ENF afatimalucena@gmail.com
Ana Karina S. Rocha Tanaka Doutora ENF ana.tanaka@ufrgs.br
Ana Luísa Petersen Cogo Doutora ENF analuisa@enf.ufrgs.br
Cecilia Helena Glanzner Doutora ENF cecilia.glanzner@ufrgs.br
Daiane Dal Pai Doutora ENF daiadalpai@yahoo.com.br
Elisabeth Gomes da Rocha Thomé Doutora ENF beth1811@gmail.com
Eneida Rejane Rabelo da Silva Doutora ENF eneidarabelo@gmail.com
Graziella Badin Aliti Doutora ENF grazialiti@gmail.com
Heloisa Helena Karnas Hoefel Doutora ENF helocci@gmail.com
Juliana Petri Tavares Doutora ENF jupetritavares@gmail.com
Karina de Oliveira Azzolin Doutora ENF karina.azzolin@gmail.com
Luiza Maria Gerhardt Doutora ENF luizam1928@gmail.com
Lurdes Busin Especialista ENF lucapoa@terra.com.br
Margarita Rubin Unicovsky Doutora ENF mar.u@terra.com.br
Maria da Graça Crossetti Doutora ENF mgcrossetti@gmail.com
Maria Luiza Paz Machado Doutora ENF luiza@enf.ufrgs.br
Michelle Dornelles Santarem Doutora ENF michesantarem@gmail.com
Miriam de Abreu Almeida Doutora ENF miriam.abreu2@gmail.com
Sônia Beatriz Cócaro de Souza Doutora ENF sbcs2001@gmail.com
Vera Catarina Portella Doutora ENF veraportella@gmail.com
-
DOCENTES        DEMI
Alessandra Vaccari Doutora ENF alessandra.vaccari@ufrgs.br
Anali Martegani Ferreira Doutora ENF anali.martegani@ufrgs.br
Anne Marie Weissheimer Doutora ENF anne.marie@ufrgs.br
Camilla Alexsandra Schneck Doutora ENF camilla.schneck@ufrgs.br

Cecilia Drebes Pedron

Doutora ENF cepedron@gmail.com
Eliane Norma Wagner Mendes Doutora ENF elianewagnermendes@gmail.com
Helena Becker Issi Doutora ENF hissi@hcpa.edu.br
Helga Geremias Gouveia Doutora ENF helga.gouveia@ufrgs.br
Ivana de Souza Karl Mestre ENF ivana@enf.ufrgs.br
Jessica Machado Teles Doutora ENF jeteles.enf@gmail.com
Júnia Aparecida Laia da Mata Doutora ENF jumata.2905@gmail.com
Lilian Espirito Santo Doutora ENF espiritosantolilian@gmail.com
Márcia Koja Breigeiron Doutora ENF mbreigeiron@gmail.com
Maria da Graça Motta Doutora ENF mottinha@enf.ufrgs.br
Maria Luzia da Cunha Doutora ENF maria.luzia@ufrgs.br
Mariene Jaeger Riffel Doutora ENF marieneriffel@gmail.com
Silvana Maria Zarth Doutora ENF silvana.zarth@ufrgs.br
Simone Algeri Doutora ENF simone.salgeri@gmail.com
Virginia Leismann Moretto Doutora ENF virginialeismann@gmail.com
Wiliam Wegner Doutor ENF wegnerwiliam@gmail.com

 

DOCENTES DESCOL

Alcides Silva de Miranda

 

 

Doutor

COL

alcides.miranda@ufrgs.br

Alcindo Antônio Ferla Doutor COL ferlaalcindo@gmail.com
Carlos André Aita Schmitz Doutor COL ycaaos@yahoo.com.br
Cristianne Maria Famer Rocha Doutor COL rcristianne@gmail.com
Daniel Canavese de Oliveira Doutor COL daniel.canavese@gmail.com
Daniel Umpierre de Moraes Doutor COL daniel.umpierre@gmail.com
Dário Frederico Pasche Doutor COL dario.pasche@ig.com.br
Fernanda Souza de Bairros Doutor COL fernandabairros@gmail.com
Frederico Viana Machado Doutor COL phredvm@gmail.com
Luciana Barcellos Teixeira Doutora COL luciana.bteixeira@gmail.com
Maria Gabriela Curubeto Godoy Doutora COL mgc.godoy@gmail.com
Marilise Oliveira Mesquita Doutora COL marilisemesquita@gmail.com
Ricardo Burg Ceccim Doutor COL burg.ceccim@ufrgs.br
Roberto Henrique Amorim de Medeiros Doutor COL robertoamorim80@hotmail.com
Stela Nazareth Meneghel Doutora COL stelameneghel@gmail.com
Tadeu de Paula Souza Doutor COL tadeudepaula@gmail.com
Tatiana Engel Gerhardt Doutora COL tatiana.gerhardt@ufrgs.br