Ir para o conteúdo. | Ir para a navegação

Ferramentas Pessoais
Acessar
Seções

Técnicos Administrativos

 

TÉCNICO ADMINISTRATIVO



SETOR


RAMAL




E-MAIL
Amanda Santos Witt Acadêmico 5225 santos.amanda@ufrgs.br
Ana Paula Garcia Batista Acadêmico 5369 anapaulaufrgs@gmail.com
Anderson Menezes Pereira Acadêmico 5225 menezes1978@gmail.com
Angela Maria Borba de Bitencourt



Administrativo


5226




angelitabit@ymail.com
Antonio Fernando Dagord Gonçalves Gestão de Pessoas
5225 antonio.goncalves@ufrgs.br
Berenice Soleti Administrativo 5369 berenice.soleti@ufrgs.br
Carmen Lúcia de Oliveira Salerno Laboratório Práticas Enfermagem 5364 carmen.salerno@ufrgs.br
Cláudia Regina Parzianello Administrativo
5256 claudia.parzianello@ufrgs.br
Débora Schimitt Porto



Laboratório Práticas Enfermagem



5364




debora.porto@ufrgs.br
Elsa Maria Konaszewski Laboratório Práticas Enfermagem
5364 elsamks@hotmail.com
Ernani Colfosco Eschilette Gerência Administrativa 5383 ernani@enf.ufrgs.br
Geana Silva dos Santos Hubner



Laboratório Práticas Enfermagem



5364




geana.hubner@ufrgs.br
Gilberto Santos da Silva



Financeiro e Infraestrutura


5040




giba@enf.ufrgs.br
Giovana Soares Carneiro Biblioteca 5070 giovana.carneiro@ufrgs.br
Henrique Ortiz Garcia Acadêmico 5369 henriqueo.garcia@gmail.com
Jacira Gil Bernardes



Biblioteca


5070




jaciragb@ufrgs.br
Jessie Gabriela Becker Graça PPGCOL 5200 jessiegabriela@gmail.com
Jonas Ribeiro Flores
Acadêmico 5225

jonas1446@gmail.com

Júlio Cesar Lucas Coutinho
Portaria Anexo EENF 5814

juliocoutinho632@gmail.com

Lucas Galhardo dos Santos Revista Gaúcha de Enfermagem
5242 lucas.galhardo@ufrgs.br
Marcelo Martins Carbonell Financeiro e Infraestrutura
5040
marcelo.carbonell@ufrgs.br
Marelaine Maciel Rodrigues Ploharski



Gestão de Pessoas


5233




mari@enf.ufrgs.br
Marco Antônio Miller Financeiro e Infraestrutura 5359 marco.miller@ufrgs.br
Marisa Behn Rolim Enfermagem mbrolim@ufrgs.br
Mauricio Ribeiro Paulini Financeiro e Infraestrutura 5479 maujay@hotmail.com
Patrícia Silveira da Costa



Acadêmico


5377




patricia.costa@ufrgs.br
Paulo Gilberto Domagalski Martins



Biblioteca


5070




paulinho@ufrgs.br
Rafael Marques Schneider Financeiro e Infraestrutura 5040 rafa@ufrgs.br
Rejane Raffo Klaes Revista Gaúcha de Enfermagem
5242 klaes@ufrgs.br
Ricardo Godoy Soares



Financeiro e Infraestrutura


5040




ricardo.godoy@ufrgs.br
Robson Ferreira da Silva PPGEnf 5081 robson.ferreira@ufrgs.br
Rosa Luiza Schwambach



Financeiro e Infraestrutura



5479




rosa@enf.ufrgs.br
Rubens da Costa Filho




Biblioteca



5070





rubkill@yahoo.com.br
Sandra Amélia Coffi Simões



Administrativo


5233




sandra.simoes@ufrgs.br
Sergio Moacir de Oliveira Cruz Biblioteca 5046 cruzdireito@yahoo.com.br
Tatiane Rambo dos Santos



PPGEnf


5081




tatianersantos@gmail.com
Vinicius Ribeiro



Acadêmico


5225




viniciusribeiro2405@gmail.com