Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
Sections

Técnicos Administrativos

 

TÉCNICO ADMINISTRATIVO



SETOR


RAMAL




E-MAIL
Álvaro Emilio Lemos Marcuzzo Infraestrutura 5040 alvaro.marcuzzo@ufrgs.br
Amanda de Abreu Gularte Biblioteca 5070 amanda.gularte@ufrgs.br
Ana Paula Garcia Batista Acadêmico 5225 anapaulaufrgs@gmail.com
André Luiz Martins Cardoso
Acadêmico 5225 andremtins@ufrgs.br
Angela Maria Borba de Bitencourt



Gestão de Pessoas



5369




angelitabit@ymail.com
Antonio Fernando Dagord Gonçalves Gestão de Pessoas
5233 antonio.goncalves@ufrgs.br
Berenice Soleti Biblioteca
5046 berenice.soleti@ufrgs.br
Carmen Lúcia de Oliveira Salerno Laboratório Práticas Enfermagem 5364 carmen.salerno@ufrgs.br
Cláudia Regina Parzianello Administrativo
5256 claudia.parzianello@ufrgs.br
Débora Schimitt Porto



Laboratório Práticas Enfermagem



5364




debora.porto@ufrgs.br
Débora Trindade de Angelis Saúde Coletiva 5271 debora.angelis@ufrgs.br
Ernani Colfosco Eschiletti Gerência Administrativa 5383 eenf@ufrgs.br
Gabriela Medeiros Galvan Acadêmico 5225 gabrielam.galvan@hotmail.com
Geana Silva dos Santos Hubner



Laboratório Práticas Enfermagem



5364




geana.hubner@ufrgs.br
Giovana Soares Carneiro Biblioteca 5070 giovana.carneiro@ufrgs.br
Jessie Gabriela Becker Graça PPGCOL 5200 jessiegabriela@gmail.com
Lilian Pâmela Lima e Silva Financeiro e Infraestrutura 5359 lilian.silva@ufrgs.br
Lucas Galhardo dos Santos Revista Gaúcha de Enfermagem
5242 lucas.galhardo@ufrgs.br
Luis Filipe Maciel Jacinto Acadêmico 5225 luis.filipe.j@hotmail.com
Marelaine Maciel Rodrigues Ploharski



Gestão de Pessoas


5233




mari@enf.ufrgs.br
Mauricio Ribeiro Paulini Financeiro e Infraestrutura 5479 maujay@hotmail.com
Nilson Lucena Ventura Administrativo 5369

nilson.lucena@ufrgs.br

Patrícia Silveira da Costa



Acadêmico


5377




patricia.costa@ufrgs.br
Rafael Marques Schneider Financeiro e Infraestrutura 5040 rafa@ufrgs.br
Reginaldo Gonçalves Moraes Acadêmico 5225 rg.moraes@gmail.com
Rejane Raffo Klaes Revista Gaúcha de Enfermagem
5242 klaes@ufrgs.br
Robson Ferreira da Silva PPGEnf 5081 robson.ferreira@ufrgs.br
Rosa Luiza Schwambach



Financeiro e Infraestrutura



5479




rosa@enf.ufrgs.br
Rubens da Costa Filho




Biblioteca



5070





rubkill@yahoo.com.br
Sandra Amélia Coffi Simões



Administrativo


5369




sandra.simoes@ufrgs.br
Sergio Moacir de Oliveira Cruz Biblioteca 5046 cruzdireito@yahoo.com.br
Tacia Borges de Oliveira Miller Acadêmico 5444 tacia.borges@ufrgs.br
Tatiane Rambo dos Santos



PPGEnf


5081




tatianersantos@gmail.com