Ferramentas Pessoais
Acessar
Seções
Você está aqui: Página Inicial Organização Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente

 

Nome
Titulação Ramal
E-mail
CTH DOH DHH PPGRHSA Lattes

Alexandre Beluco

Doutorado (PROMEC/UFRGS, Brasil)

6407

albeluco@iph.ufrgs.br

Check Mark
Check Mark Check Mark 

Consultar

Alfonso Risso

Mestrado (UFRGS, Brasil)

6679

risso@iph.ufrgs.br

Check Mark Check Mark     

Consultar

Ana Luiza de Oliveira Borges

Doutorado (Université de Grenoble, França)

6744

alborges@iph.ufrgs.br

    Check Mark Check Mark

Consultar

Anderson Luis Ruhoff 

  6415   anderson.ruhoff@ufrgs.br      Check Mark   Consultar 

André Luiz Lopes da Silveira

Doutorado (Université Montpellier, França)

6623

andre@iph.ufrgs.br

    Check Mark Check Mark

Consultar

Antônio Domingues Benetti

Doutorado (Cornell University, EUA)

6663

benetti@iph.ufrgs.br

  Check Mark   Check Mark

Consultar

Carlos André Bulhões Mendes

Pós-Doutorado (University of California , EUA)

6743

mendes@iph.ufrgs.br

  Check Mark   Check Mark

Consultar

Cristiano Poleto 

Pós-Doutorado (Coventry University, Inglaterra) 

9569 

cristiano.poleto@ufrgs.br       Check Mark Check Mark  Consultar 

Daniela Guzzon Sanagiotto

Doutorado (IPH/UFRGS, Brasil)

7930

dsanagiotto@ufrgs.br

Check Mark
Consultar

David Manuel L. da M. Marques

Doutorado (Imperial College, Inglaterra)

6563

dmm@iph.ufrgs.br

  Check Mark   Check Mark

Consultar

Dieter Wartchow

Doutorado (Stuttgart Universität, Alemanha)

7108

dieterw@iph.ufrgs.br

  Check Mark   Check Mark

Consultar

Eder Daniel Teixeira

Doutorado (IPH/UFRGS, Brasil)

 

eder.teixeira@ufrgs.br

   Check Mark
 Check Mark

Consultar

Edith Beatriz Camano Schettini

Doutorado (Polytechnique de Grenoble, França)

7502 / 6670

bcamano@iph.ufrgs.br

    Check Mark Check Mark

Consultar

Eduardo Puhl

Doutorado (IPH/UFRGS, Brasil)

 7596

eduardo.puhl@ufrgs.br

 Check Mark   Check Mark

Consultar

Fernando Dornelles

Doutorado (IPH/UFRGS, Brasil)

6658

fds_eng@yahoo.com.br

    Check Mark  Check Mark

Consultar

 Fernando Fan   Doutorado   6414 fernando.fan@ufrgs.br    Check Mark       

Fernando Setembrino Cruz Meirelles

Doutorado (IPH/UFRGS, Brasil)

6566

fernando@iph.ufrgs.br

Check Mark   Check Mark  

Consultar

Francisco C. Bragança de Souza

Doutorado (UFSC, Brasil)

3172

braganca@iph.ufrgs.br

  Check Mark    

Consultar

 Gean Paulo Michel   6414  gean.michel@iph.ufrgs.br    Check Mark      Consultar 

Gino Roberto Gehling

Doutorado (Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya, Espanha)

7517

grgehling@gmail.com

Check Mark  Check Mark   Check Mark

Consultar

Guilherme Fernandes Marques

Doutorado em Engenharia de Recursos Hídricos
(Universidade da Califórnia, Davis- EUA)

9570   guilherme.marques@ufrgs.br     Check Mark   Check Mark  Consultar 
 Gustavo Barbosa Athayde Doutorado UFPR
6416
 gustavo.athayde@ufrgs.br      Check Mark  Check Mark  

Gustavo Henrique Merten

Pós-Doutorado (Minessota University, EUA)

6325

merten@iph.ufrgs.br

  Check Mark    

Consultar

Joel Avruch Goldenfum

Doutorado (University of London, Inglaterra)

6621

joel@iph.ufrgs.br

    Check Mark Check Mark

Consultar

José Antônio Saldanha Louzada

Doutorado (UFRGS, Brasil)

6672

louzada@iph.ufrgs.br

Check Mark Check Mark   Check Mark

Consultar

Juan Martin Bravo

Doutorado (UFRGS, Brasil)

6680

jumarbra@iph.ufrgs.br

Check Mark Check Mark   Check Mark

Consultar

Lucia Helena Ribeiro Rodrigues

Doutorado (IPH/UFRGS, Brasil)

7516

luciarrodrigues@gmail.com


Check Mark    Check Mark

Consultar

Luiz Augusto Magalhães Endres

Doutorado (PROMEC/UFRGS, Brasil)

6669

endres@iph.ufrgs.br

    Check Mark Check Mark

Consultar

Luiz Fernando de Abreu Cybis

Pós-Doutorado (Yowa State University, EUA)

6564

lfcybis@iph.ufrgs.br

  Check Mark   Check Mark

Consultar

Luiz Olinto Monteggia

Doutorado (Newcastle University, Inglaterra)

6660

montegia@iph.ufrgs.br

  Check Mark   Check Mark

Consultar

Marcelo Giulian Marques

Doutorado (Université Laval, Canadá)

6405

mmarques@iph.ufrgs.br

  Check Mark   Check Mark

Consultar

Marcos Imério Leão

Mestrado (IPH/UFRGS, Brasil)

6655

imerio@iph.ufrgs.br

    Check Mark  

Consultar

Masato Kobiyama

Doutorado (UFPR, Brasil)

6324

masato.kobiyama@ufrgs.br

 Check Mark Check Mark 
 Check Mark

Consultar

Nilza Maria Dos Reis Castro

Doutorado (Université Louis Pasteur, França)

7508

nilza@iph.ufrgs.br

Check Mark Check Mark   Check Mark

Consultar

Olavo Correa Pedrollo

Doutorado (UFRGS, Brasil)

7500

olavopedrollo@gmail.com

Check Mark Check Mark   Check Mark

Consultar

Pedro Antônio Roehe Reginato

Doutorado (PPGEM/UFRGS, Brasil)

6416

pedro.reginato@ufrgs.br

Check Mark   Check Mark  

Consultar

Rafael Manica

Doutorado (IPH/UFRGS, Brasil)

7586

manica@iph.ufrgs.br

    Check Mark  

Consultar

 Rodrigo Paiva Pós-Doutorado (Ohio State University/EUA)    rodrigo.paiva@ufrgs.br 
  Check Mark   Check Mark  Consultar 

Walter Collischonn

Doutorado (IPH/UFRGS, Brasil)

6415

collischonn@iph.ufrgs.br

    Check Mark Check Mark

Consultar