Sites de Música Eletrônica

Electronic Music On The Internet – http://members.tripod.com/~emusic/

Cursos e repositórios de Música Eletrônica:

http://www.eca.usp.br/prof/iazzetta/tutor/

http://www.mao.adan.asso.fr

Sintetizadores:

 Analogue Heaven definitive database of post 1960’s synthesiser images and text – http://www.solorb.com/anhevn/

Analogue Systems – http://www.analogsynths.com/

Programming the Kurzweil K2000 – http://k2000.creativebits.net/

Keyboard Magazine – http://www.keyboardmag.com/

Music Machines – http://machines.hyperreal.org/

Sonic State – http://www.sonicstate.com/

SYNTH ZONE – http://www.synthzone.com/

UCSC EMS Home Page – http://arts.ucsc.edu/EMS/Music/

The Virtual Synthesizer Museum – http://synthmuseum.com/

Music Systems: Hardware and Software – http://www.cassiel.com/gearhead/

Musical Instrument Technicians Assoc. (Electronic Organs) – http://www.mitatechs.com/index.html

ALL ELECTRONICS CORP. – http://www.allelectronics.com/

Synthesizer Picture Archive – http://www.keyboardmuseum.org/pic/pic.html

Synthony Synthesiser Museum good collection of images and information on mostly 1970/80’s synthesiser – http://www.synthony.com/museum.html

Synthfool detailed information and images of post-Moog analogue synthesisers. – http://www.synthfool.com/

The Gas Station – Anything Analog – http://www.the-gas-station.com/threads.cfm?Topic_ID=16&LastDays=5&

Recursos MIDI

Classical Midi – http://www.classicalarchives.com/

Classical Midi Archives – http://www.waldorfmusic.de/de/home

Midi archive at UCSD–ftp – ftp://ftp.ucsd.edu/midi/

MIDI Home Page – http://www.midi.org/

The MIDI Farm – http://www.midifarm.com/

MIDISCAN for Windows – http://www.musitek.com/

Standard MIDI Files on the Net – The List of Sites With MIDI Files – http://aitech.ac.jp/~ckelly/SMF.html

MIDI Docs (FTP) – ftp://ftp.ucsd.edu/midi/doc/

 Computacão Musical

IRCAM – http://www.ircam.fr/

Soft Sinth – http://www.softsynth.com/links/

MITPress – http://mitpress.mit.edu/main/home/default.asp

Computer Music Journal – http://www.mitpressjournals.org/

Harmony Central: – http://www.harmony-central.com/

CCRMA (Center for Computer Research in Music and Acoustics) – http://ccrma.stanford.edu/

Center for Experimental Music and Intermedia – http://www.music.unt.edu/cemi/

CERL Sound Group – http://www.cerlsoundgroup.org/main.html

The Composer’s Corner – http://www.ckcb.org

Computer Music at LSI – http://www.lsi.usp.br/~musica/musica.old.html

Computer Music Journal (home page) – http://www.mitpressjournals.org/loi/comj?cookieSet=1

Soundfile and Audio Format Information – http://www.nch.com.au/acm/formats.html

Chua’s oscillator – applications of chaos to sound and music – http://mysite.mweb.co.za/residents/cyb00746/chaos/chaos.htm

CDCM: The Consortium to Distribute Computer Music – http://www.music.unt.edu/CDCM/

Durham Music Technology – http://www.dur.ac.uk/music/postgraduate/degrees/electroacoustic/

Harmony Central – http://www.harmony-central.com/

International Computer Music Association – http://www.computermusic.org/

Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab – http://www.mofi.com/

MODE – Music On Demand Project – http://www.mode.net/

Norton Music Home Page – http://www.nortonmusic.com/contents.html#top

Norwegian network for Technology, Acoustics og Music (NoTAM) – http://www.notam02.no/notam02/english.html

Optical Music Recognition – http://www.cs.waikato.ac.nz/~davidb/omr/

STEIM Studio for electro Instrumental Music – http://www.steim.org/steim/

Fabricantes:

Audio Engineering Society – http://www.aes.org/

Buchla & Associates – http://www.buchla.com/

Doepfer USA – http://www.doepfer.de/home_e.htm

JKJ Electronics ( MIDI to CV Converters) – http://www.midiwall.com/gear/jkjcv5.html

KENTON ELECTRONICS – http://www.kenton.co.uk/

PAiA Electronics, Inc – http://www.paia.com/

Roland Corp. US – http://www.rolandus.com/

Sony – http://www.sony.com/

Big Briar – http://www.bigbriar.com/

CEM – http://www.synthtech.com/

Clavia – http://www.clavia.se/

Hinton Instruments – http://www.hinton-instruments.co.uk/

Korg – http://www.korg.com/

Lexicon – http://www.lexicon.com/

Moog Music – http://www.moogmusic.com/

Moog Music Custom Engineering – http://www.moogce.com/

Roland – http://www.rolandus.com/

Sovtek & Electro Harmonix – http://www.sovtek.com/

Studio Electronics – http://www.studioelectronics.com/

Synthcom – http://www.synthcom.com/

WALDORF ELECTRONICS – http://www.waldorfmusic.de/de/home

Synthesis Technology manufacturers of the MOTM analog modular synthesizer – http://www.synthtech.com/

National Associations

    GRM Groupe de recherches musicales / Musical Research Group, based in the National Audiovisual Institute (INA) (Paris)

    CEC — Canadian Electroacoustic Community / Communauté électroacoustique canadienne

    SEAMS — Society for Electro Acoustic Music in Sweden

    SEAMUS — Society for Electro-Acoustic Music in the United States

Other Institutions

    IRCAM Institut de recherche et coordination acoustique/musique  / Acoustic/Music Research and Coordination Institute (Paris)

    CECH — Electroacoustic Community of Chile

    empreintes DIGITALes — Montréal-based label for recordings of musique concrète, acousmatic music, electroacoustic music

    Musiques & Recherches — Belgian association dedicated to the development of electroacoustic music

    STEIM — Studio for Electro-Instrumental Music (Amsterdam)

    CCRMA — Center for Computer Research in Music and Acoustics (Stanford CA USA)

Resources

    eContact! — The CEC’s web journal for electroacoustics

    Electroacoustic Music — Style reference at Synthtopia

    NIME — Conference on New Interfaces for Musical Expression

    VIBRÖ — Chronicles of contemporary sound experiments

    SONUS — The CEC’s online listening library (jukebox) of 2000+ electroacoustic works