Equipe

Coordenação e Vice-Coordenação
Cínthia Costa Kulpa cinthia.kulpa@sead.ufrgs.br 3308 7808
Gabriela Trindade Perry gabriela.perry@sead.ufrgs.br 3308 7809
Assessoria Administrativa
Lisandra Ely Jepsen lisandra.napead@sead.ufrgs.br 3308 9983
Equipe de Hipertexto
Christiano Pozzer christiano.pozzer@sead.ufrgs.br 3308 7804
Gabriel da Cunha gabriel.cunha@sead.ufrgs.br 3308 7804
Heidi Michel heidi.michel@sead.ufrgs.br
3308 9983
Ricardo Hafner ricardo.hafner@sead.ufrgs.br 3308 7804
Rodrigo Cardoso Buske rodrigo.napead@sead.ufrgs.br 3308 7804
Equipe de Animação
Andrei Michel Schwingel andrei.napead@sead.ufrgs.br 3308 7804
Jorge Luz jorge.luz@sead.ufrgs.br 3308 7804
Equipe de Vídeo
Daniela Roseli de Amorim damorim.napead@sead.ufrgs.br 3308 7805
Fernanda Costa Wagner fernanda.wagner@sead.ufrgs.br 3308 7805
Equipe de Web Design

Felipe de Souza Gomes

felipe.napead@sead.ufrgs.br 3308 7804
Giovana Novello giovana.novello@sead.ufrgs.br 3308 7804
Marcelo Simões msimoes.napead@sead.ufrgs.br 3308 7804

Comentários fechados.