PPGEE

Programa de Pós-graduação
em Engenharia Elétrica

UFRGS

Professores

NomeE-mailCV Lattes
Alexandre Balbinotalexandre.balbinot@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/6996687730224144
Alexandre Sanfelici Bazanellabazanella@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/7869808921788205
Altamiro Amadeu Susinaltamiro.susin@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/6766389440522985
Alvaro Augusto Almeida de Sallesaasalles@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/7055911555720833
Ály Ferreira Flores Filhoaly.flores@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/7052451135844502
Arturo Suman Bretasbretas.arturo@gmail.comhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/1115674574513907
Carlos Eduardo Pereiracpereira@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/7437115504621985
Daniel da Silva Gazzanadsgazzana@gmail.comhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/0578947103267243
Diego Eckharddiegoeck@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/7260880417525391
Edison Pignaton de Freitasedison.pignaton@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/2154028088891512
Gilson Ignácio Wirthgilson.wirth@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/1745194055679908
Gustavo Dorneles Ferreiragferreira@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/8850629993493212
Ivan Müllerivan.muller@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/1522479715721496
Jacob Scharcanskijacobs@inf.ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/1879817973802031
Jeferson Vieira Floresjeferson.flores@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/5824351065622582
João Manoel Gomes da Silva Jr.jmgomes@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/2208298461229427
Luís Alberto Pereiralpereira@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/6856157130437305
Luís Fernando Alves Pereiralmfpereira@gmail.comhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/9579859673529534
Lucíola Campestriniluciola@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/3250920179725303
Marcelo Soares Lubaszewskiluba@ece.ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/5265254209364825
Paulo Roberto Eckert paulo.eckert@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/2872101617307360
Renato Ventura Bayan Henriquesrenatobayan@gmail.comhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/9603440627659658
Roberto Chouhy Leborgneroberto.leborgne@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/3938003534716565
Sérgio Haffnerhaffner@ieee.orghttp://lattes.cnpq.br/4153337608992291
Valner João Brusamarellovalner.brusamarello@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/0048768285060606
Walter Fetter Lagesfetter@ece.ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/3995870391903682