PPGEE

Programa de Pós-graduação
em Engenharia Elétrica

UFRGS

Professores

NomeE-mailCV LattesORCID
Alexandre Balbinotalexandre.balbinot@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/6996687730224144https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0638-8715
Alexandre Sanfelici Bazanellabazanella@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/7869808921788205https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5639-0832
Altamiro Amadeu Susinaltamiro.susin@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/6766389440522985https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7034-5336
Alvaro Augusto Almeida de Sallesaasalles@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/7055911555720833 https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4513-5174
Ály Ferreira Flores Filhoaly.flores@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/7052451135844502https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4055-3377
Aurelio Tergolina Saltonaurelio.salton@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/7181063742089743https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5814-0853
Carlos Eduardo Pereiracpereira@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/7437115504621985https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4315-4256
Daniel da Silva Gazzanadaniel.gazzana@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/0578947103267243https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7074-7586
Diego Eckharddiegoeck@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/7260880417525391https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8557-0384
Edison Pignaton de Freitasedison.pignaton@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/2154028088891512https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4655-8889
Gilson Inácio Wirthgilson.wirth@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/1745194055679908https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4990-5113
Ivan Müllerivan.muller@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/1522479715721496https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2914-0050
Jacob Scharcanskijacobs@inf.ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/1879817973802031https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9223-4693
Jeferson Vieira Floresjeferson.flores@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/5824351065622582https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2188-4661
João Manoel Gomes da Silva Jr.jmgomes@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/2208298461229427https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6275-2895
Lucíola Campestriniluciola@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/3250920179725303https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7391-4004
Luís Alberto Pereiralpereira@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/6856157130437305https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9594-034X
Luís Fernando Alves Pereiralmfpereira@gmail.comhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/9579859673529534https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7908-0856
Mariana Resenermariana.resener@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/7516272823216684https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0038-9891
Paulo Roberto Eckert paulo.eckert@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/2872101617307360https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0834-5401
Roberto Chouhy Leborgneroberto.leborgne@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/3938003534716565https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1915-2923
Sérgio Haffnerhaffner@ieee.orghttp://lattes.cnpq.br/4153337608992291https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7143-4426
Valner João Brusamarellovalner.brusamarello@ufrgs.brhttp://lattes.cnpq.br/0048768285060606https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6615-6134