Our Professors

We are proud to present our team of professors and their respective line of research. A list of their scientific publications, as well as other information, is available by following the link currículo lattes (in Portuguese only).

Agnes Olschowskyagnes@enf.ufrgs.brcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree.
Policies, Evaluation and Care in Nursing & Health Sciences

Amália de Fátima Lucenafatimalucena@terra.com.brcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree.
Healthcare Technology in Nursing

Ana Lúcia de Lourenzi Bonilhabonilha.ana@gmail.comcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree
Nursing Care for Women, Children, Adolescents and Family
Ana Luisa Petersen Cogoanaluisa@enf.ufrgs.brcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s degree

Healthcare Technology in Nursing

Ana Maria Müller de Magalhãesamagalhaes@hcpa.ufrgs.brcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s degree
Management in Nursing & Health Sciences and Work Organization
Angélica Rosat Consiglioarconsig@ufrgs.brcurrículo Lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s degree
Management in Nursing & Health Sciences and Work Organization

Clarice Maria Dall'Agnol
clarice@adufrgs.ufrgs.brcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree
Management in Nursing & Health Sciences and Work Organization

Denise Tolfo Silveiradtolfo@enf.ufrgs.brcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s degree

Healthcare Technology in Nursing

Dora Lúcia Leidens Corrêa de Oliveiradora@enf.ufrgs.brcurrículo lattes

Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree
Promotion, Education and Prevention in Nursing and Health Sciences
Elizeth Paz da Silva Heldt - eliz.h@globo.com - currículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s  and Doctoral degree
Policies, Evaluation and Care in Nursing & Health Sciences
Eneida Rejane Rabelo da Silvarabelo@portoweb.com.brcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree
Healthcare Technology in Nursing
Eva Neri Rubim Pedroevapedro@enf.ufrgs.brcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree
Healthcare Technology in Nursing
Nursing Care for Women, Children, Adolescents and Family
Gisela Maria Schebella Souto de Mouragmoura@hcpa.ufrgs.brcurrículo lattes
Associate Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree.
Management in Nursing & Health Sciences and Work Organization
Isabel Cristina Echerisabel.echer@terra.com.brcurrículo lattes
Associate Professor
Supervisor: Master’s degree
Healthcare Technology in Nursing
Jacó Fernando Schneiderjaco_schneider@uol.com.brcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree
Policies, Evaluation and Care in Nursing & Health Sciences
Leandro Barbosa de Pinholbpinho@uol.com.brcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree.
Policies, Evaluation and Care in Nursing & Health Sciences
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree
Management in Nursing & Health Sciences and Work Organization

Lílian Cordova do Espírito Santolilian.cordova@terra.com.brcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s degree
Nursing Care for Women, Children, Adolescents and Family

Lisiane Manganelli Girardi Paskulin
paskulin@orion.ufrgs.brcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree.
Promotion, Education and Prevention in Nursing and Health Sciences
Maria Alice Dias da Silva Limamalice@enf.ufrgs.brcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree
Policies, Evaluation and Care in Nursing & Health Sciences
Maria da Graça Corso da Mottamottinha@enf.ufrgs.brcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree
Nursing Care for Women, Children, Adolescents and Family

Maria da Graça Oliveira Crossetti
mgcrossetti@gmail.comcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree
Healthcare Technology in Nursing
Maria Henriqueta Luce Krusekruse@uol.com.brcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree
Healthcare Technology in Nursing

Maria Luzia Chollopetz da Cunhaluzia@adufrgs.ufrgs.brcurrículo lattes

Associate Professor
Supervisor: Master’s degree
Nursing Care for Women, Children, Adolescents and Family
Mariur Gomes Beghettombeghetto@hcpa.ufrgs.br -currículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree.
Healthcare Technology in Nursing
Marta Julia Marques Lopesmarta@enf.ufrgs.brcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree
Promotion, Education and Prevention in Nursing and Health Sciences
Miriam de Abreu Almeidamiriam.abreu@terra.com.brcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree
Healthcare Technology in Nursing
Regina Rigatto Wittwitt@adufrgs.ufrgs.brcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree.
Policies, Evaluation and Care in Nursing & Health Sciences
Sônia Beatriz Cócaro de Souzassouza@hcpa.ufrgs.brcurriculo lattes
Associate Professor
Supervisor: Master’s degree
Management in Nursing & Health Sciences and Work Organization
Stela Nazareth Meneghelsmeneghel@hotmail.comcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree
Promotion, Education and Prevention in Nursing and Health Sciences
Tatiana Engel Gerhardttatiana.gerhardt@ufrgs.brcurrículo lattes
Professor
Supervisor: Master’s and Doctoral degree
Policies, Evaluation and Care in Nursing & Health Sciences
Document Actions

Programa de Pós-Graduação em Enfermagem da Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul

Rua São Manoel, 963 - Sala 205 - Bairro Rio Branco - Porto Alegre - RS - Brasil

CEP: 90620-110 - Fone/Fax: +55 51 3308.5081 - E-mail: ppgenf@ufrgs.br