Permanent

 

 

Álvaro VigoÁlvaro Vigo                          

Lattes   

PubMed  

Scopus  

alvaro.vigo@ufrgs.br

 

Bárbara GoulartBárbara Niegia Garcia de Goulart  

Lattes

PubMed

Scopus

bngoulart@gmail.com

 

Bruce DuncanBruce Bartholow Duncan

Lattes

PubMed

Scopus

bbduncan@ufrgs.br  

Carisi PolanczykCarísi Anne Polanczyk

Lattes

PubMed

Scopus

Cristina NeumannCristina Rolim Neumann

Lattes

PubMed

Scopus

Daniela KnauthDaniela Riva Knauth

Lattes

PubMed

Scopus

daniela.knauth@gmail.com

Elsa GiuglianiElsa Regina Justo Giugliani

Lattes

PubMed

Scopus

elsag@ufrgs.br

Erno HarzheimErno Harzheim

Lattes

PubMed

Scopus

ernoharz@terra.com.br

Juliana HilgertJuliana Balbinot Hilgert

Lattes

PubMed

Scopus

jhilgert@gmail.com

prof marcelo

Marcelo Rodrigues Gonçalves

Lattes

PubMed

Scopus

Maria Inês SchmidtMaria Inês Schmidt

Lattes

PubMed

Scopus

Michele DrehmerMichele Drehmer

Lattes

PubMed

Scopus

michele.drehmer@ufrgs.br

Patrícia ZiegelmannPatrícia Klarmann Ziegelmann

Lattes

PubMed

Scopus

patricia.ziegelmann@ufrgs.br

Ricardo KuchenbeckerRicardo de Souza Kuchenbecker

Lattes

PubMed

Scopus

Prof. Rodrigo Reis

Rodrigo Citton Padilha dos Reis

Lattes

Pubmed

Scopus



Sandra FuchsSandra Cristina Pereira Costa Fuchs  

Lattes

PubMed

Scopus

scfuchs@terra.com.br

Sotero MengueSotero Serrate Mengue

Lattes

PubMed

Scopus

sotero@ufrgs.br

Suzi CameySuzi Alves Camey

Lattes

PubMed

Scopus

camey@mat.ufrgs.br

Tatiane Dal PizzolTatiane da Silva Dal-Pizzol

Lattes

PubMed

Scopus

tatiane.silva@ufrgs.br

Vanessa TormanVanessa Bielefeldt Leotti Torman 

Lattes  

Pubmed   Scopus   vleotti@gmail.com

 

Vivian LuftVivian Cristine Luft

Lattes

PubMed

Scopus

« October 2019 »
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
Secretaria do PPG em Epidemiologia

Horário de Atendimento

  De segunda a sexta-feira, 

das 8h30 às 12h30

e das 13h30 às 17h30.