Ferramentas Pessoais
Acessar

Hospedagem

Saiba onde se hospedar em Porto Alegre.

Diárias até R$ 60,00

 

Casa Azul Hostel Cidade Baixa http://www.casaazulhostel.com.br/
Hostel Porto do Sol Rio Branco http://www.hostelportodosol.com.br/
Porto Alegre Hostel Boutique Centro http://www.hostel.tur.br/index.php
Hotel Pampa Centro http://www.hotelpampa.com.br/

 

Diárias entre R$ 60,00 e R$ 120,00

Hotel Gonçalves Independência http://www.hotelgoncalves.com.br/
Hotel Dan Inn Porto Alegre Centro http://www.daninnhotel.com.br/home.html
Royal Palace Hotel Centro http://www.royalpalacehotel.com.br/
Açores Express Hotel Centro http://www.acoreshotel.com.br/
Hotel SavoyCentro Centro Telefone: 51. 3224.0511

 

Diárias entre R$ 120,00 e R$ 200,00

Regente Flat Hotel Independência http://www.regenteflat.com.br/
Lido Hotel Centro http://www.lidohotel.com.br/pt/
Eko Residence Hotel Centro http://www.ekoresidence.com.br/site/
Tulip Inn Centro http://www.tulipinncentrohistorico.com/default.aspx
Açores Premium Hotel Centro http://www.acorespremiumhotel.com.br/princ.php
Everest Porto Alegre Hotel Centro http://www.everest.com.br/portoalegre/
Harbor Regent Suítes Centro http://www.harborhoteis.com.br/pt/inicial/3/harbor-hotel-regent-suites

 

Acima de R$ 200,00

Cosmopolitan Master Palace Hotel Floresta http://www.master-hoteis.com.br/hotel/porto-alegre/cosmopolitan-master-palace-hotel#o-hotel
Novotel Três Figueiras http://www.accorhotels.com/pt/hotel-3258-novotel-porto-alegre-tres-figueiras/index.shtml
Mercure Beverly Hills Moinhos de Vento http://www.accorhotels.com/pt/hotel-3630-mercure-porto-alegre-beverly-hills-hotel/index.shtml
Hotel Embaixador Centro http://www.embaixador.com.br/
Intercity Premium Praia de Belas http://www.intercityhoteis.com.br/hotel/sobre-hotel-intercity-premium-porto-alegre