The UFRGS Library System (SBUFRGS) is integrated by the Central Library, which is the technical coordinating body, and branch libraries, which provide information and documentation services to the university community. The libraries are distributed among UFRGS’ six campi:

Campus Centro (Downtown)

Campus Olímpico (Olympic)

Campus Saúde (Health)

Campus Vale (Valley)

Campus Ceclimar

Campus Litoral Norte (North Coast)

For more information, see: