Team

UFRGS Server Development School

Director: Cristiane Dornelles Remião Difini
E-mail: crisdifini@progesp.ufrgs.br
(051) 3308-3914

Lucia Medeiros de Andrade
E-mail: lucia.andrade@progesp.ufrgs.br
(051) 3308-3914

Daniela Faliguski
E-mail: daniela.faliguski@progesp.ufrgs.br
(051) 3308-4714

 

Qualification and Improvement Division (QID)

Director: Mateus Dalmoro
E-mail: mateus.dalmoro@progesp.ufrgs.br
(051) 3308-3015

Iracema Eliza de Vasconcellos Moreira
E-mail: iracema.moreira@progesp.ufrgs.br
(051) 3308-3015

Fernanda de Brito Kulmann Conzatti
E-mail: fernandakulmann@progesp.ufrgs.br
(051) 3308-4759

Luciane Ely
E-mail: luciane.ely@progesp.ufrgs.br
(051) 3308-4759

Elisa Ceriotti Trindade
E-mail: elisa.trindade@progesp.ufrgs.br
(051) 3308-4759

 

Division of Career Development Analysis and Guidance (DCDAG)

Director: Karen Werlang Lunkes
E-mail: karen.lunkes@progesp.ufrgs.br
(051) 3308-3219

Bianca Spode Beltrame
E-mail: bianca.beltrame@progesp.ufrgs.br
(051) 3308-4714

Fernando Borges da Silva
E-mail: fernando.borges@progesp.ufrgs.br
(051) 3308-3219

Taciana Baldi Martinez
E-mail: taciana@progesp.ufrgs.br
(051) 3308-3219

 

Secretary

Bruno Valer

Guilherme Alves

Maykon Velmude

Nathalia Correa

Beatriz Federico

Gabriele Baptista

 

(51) 3308- 4714 / (51) 3308-4596

Font Resize