Docentes

 

 

 

Docentes
Departamento
email
Sala/Ramal
Alexandra Lorandi DEE alexandra@ufrgs.br
Alexandre José Rossi DEE ajrossi.rossi@gmail.com 726/ 4141
Aline Lemos da Cunha Della Libera DEE alinefaced@gmail.com 506 / 4130
Aline Reis Calvo Hernandez DEBAS alinehernandez@hotmail.com  822 / 3945
Ana Claudia Ferreira Godinho DEE anaclaudia.godinho@gmail.com 808/ 4149
Ana Luiza Paganelli Caldas DEE paganelli.caldas@ufrgs.br 805 / 3702 e 4365
Analice Dutra Pilar DEC analicedpillar@gmail.com 727 / 4145
Andréia Dalcin DEC deiadalcin@gmail.com 414 / 4127
Antonio Carlos Castrogiovanni DEC castroge@ig.com.br 909 / 4161
Antonio Marcos Teixeira Dalmolin DEC antoniodalmolin@gmail.com 825 / 4155
Bianca Ribeiro Pontin DEE biancapontin@gmail.com 805 / 3702 ou 4365
Bruna Fagundes Antunes Alberton DEE brunafantunes@gmail.com 805 / 3702 ou 4365
Camila Guedes Guerra Goes DEE milagguerra@gmail.com 805 / 4365
Carla Beatriz Meinerz DEC carlameinerz@gmail.com 903 / 3993
Carla Karnoppi Vasques DEBAS k.recuero@gmail.com 720 / 4138
Carlos Ventura Fonseca DEC carlos.fonseca@ufrgs.br 911 / 3794
Carmem Zeli de Vargas Gil DEC carmemz.gil@gmail.com 903 / 3993
Carmen Lucia Bezerra Machado DEBAS carmen.machado@ufrgs.br 816 / 4144
Caroline Pacievitch DEC caroline.pacievitch@ufrgs.br 903 / 3993
Celia Elizabete Caregnato DEC celia.caregnato@gmail.com 801 / 4526
Cesar Valmor Machado Lopes DEC cesarvlopes@gmail.com 905 / 4546
Cíntia Inês Boll DEE cintiaboll@gmail.com 808 / 4149
Cláudia Bechara Fröhlich DEBAS claudiafrohlich@hotmail.com 411 / 4831
Cláudia Rodrigues de Freitas DEBAS freitascrd@gmail.com 411 / 4831
Conceição Paludo DEBAS c.paludo@terra.com.br 916 / 4144
Crediné Silva de Menezes DEBAS credine@gmail.com 811 ou 815 / 3425 ou 4152
Cristian Poletti Mossi DEC cristianmossi@gmail.com 821 / 4157
Cristiano Bedin da Costa DEC cristianobedindacosta@hotmail.com 812 / 4151
Cristina Cavalli Bertolucci DEC tinabertolucci@gmail.com
Daniel de Queiroz Lopes DEBAS daniel.lopes@ufrgs.br 811/3425
Daniele Noal Gai DEE daninoal@yahoo.com.br 805 / 4365
Darli Collares DEBAS darli.collares@ufrgs.br 822 / 3426
Denise Wildner Theves DEC denisetheves@gmail.com  /
Dilmar Luiz Lopes DEBAS dilmar.lopes@yahoo.com.br 816 / 4144
Dorcas Janice Weber DEC dorcasjweber@gmail.com
Doris Bittencourt Almeida DEBAS almeida.doris@gmail.com 817 / 4153
Doris Maria Luzzardi Fiss DEC fiss.doris@gmail.com 821 / 4157
Dulcimarta Lemos Lino DEE dulcimartalino@gmail.com 305 / 3141
Edison Luiz Saturnino DEBAS edisonsaturnino@terra.com.br 817 /4153
Egeslaine de Nez DEE profe.denez@gmail.com – / –
Elida Pasini Tonetto DEC elida.tonetto@ufrgs.br 909 /4161
Elisabete Maria Garbin DEC emgarbin@terra.com.br 911 / 3794
Eliseo Berni Reategui DEE eliseoreategui@gmail.com 344 CINTED / 3739
Emiliana Faria Rosa DEE emilianarosa@gmail.com 805 / 3702 ou 4365
Erika Vanessa de Lima Silva DEE erikalibras@gmail.com 805 / 3702 ou 4365
Eunice Aita Isaia Kindel DEC eunicekindel@gmail.com 824 / 3358
Evandro Alves DEE evandarilho@gmail.com  808 / 4149
Fabiana de Amorim Marcello DEE famarcello@gmail.com 310-a / 4135
Fernanda Wanderer DEC fernandawanderer@gmail.com 312 / 4127
Fernando Fogaça Carneiro DEE fernando.carneiro@ufrgs.br 805 / 4365
Fernando Seffner DEC fernandoseffner@gmail.com 903 / 3993
Flavia Maria Teixeira dos Santos DEC flavia.santos@ufrgs.br 613 / 4508
Gabriel de Andrade Junqueira Filho DEE gabrieljunqueirafilho@gmail.com 305 / 3141
Gabriela Maria Barbosa Brabo DEBAS gabrielabrabo@gmail.com 513 / 4408
Gilberto Icle DEC gilbertoicle@gmail.com 729 / 4142 ou 4147
Gladis Elise P. da Silva Kaaercher DEE gskaaercher@gmail.com 305 / 3141
Gláucia Helena Motta Grohs DEBAS grohs2007@gmail.com 913 / 3945
Graciele Marjana Kraemer DEE graciele.kraemer@gmail.com 805/ 4365
Helena Doria Lucas de Oliveira DEC helenalucasdeoliveira@gmail.com 312 / 4127
Helena Vellinho Corso DEE hvcorso@gmail.com  – / –
Heloisa Junqueira DEC heloisa.junqueira@ufrgs.br 825 / 4155
Iana Gomes de Lima DEE iana_glima@yahoo.com.br 1003 / 3103
I-Juca Pirama Camargo Gil DEE jucagil7@gmail.com 1003 / 3103
Jaime José Zitkoski DEBAS 00086365@ufrgs.br 910 / 4212
Johannes Doll DEC johannes.doll@ufrgs.br 816 /4144
José Antônio dos Santos DEE joseants@hotmail.com – / –
José Vicente Lima Robaina DEC jose.robaina@ufrgs.br 825 / 4155
Juliana de Oliveira Pokorski DEE juliana.pokosrki@gmail.com 805 /3702 ou 4365
Karine dos Santos DEE karinesan@gmail.com 808 / 4149
Larissa Corrêa Firmino DEC larissa.firmino@ufrgs.br
Laura Cristina Vieira Pizzi DEC lauracvpizzi@gmail.com
Laura Souza Fonseca DEE lsfonseca.lsf@gmail.com 506 / 4130
Leandra Anversa Fioreze DEC leandra.fioreze@gmail.com 312/ 4127
Leandro Raizer DEC leandroraizer@ufrgs.br 801 / 4526
Leandro Rogério Pinheiro DEBAS leandropinheiro75@gmail.com 809 ou 1005 / 3425 ou 4187
Leonardo Sartori Porto DEC leonardo.porto@ufrgs.br 911 / 3794
Letícia Rocha Machado DEE leticiarmachado@gmail.com 3901
Liliane Ferrari Giordani DEE liliane.giordani@ufrgs.br 805 / 4365
Lisete Regina Bampi DEC lisete.bampi@ufrgs.br 312 / 4127
Lodenir Becker Karnopp DEE lodenir.karnopp@ufrgs.br 805 / 4365
Luciana Fernandes Marques DEC luciana.marques@ufrgs.br 804 / 4120
Luciana Gruppeli Loponte DEC luciana.arte@gmail.com 821 / 4157
Luciana Piccoli DEC luciana.piccoli@ufrgs.br 819 / 4154
Luciana Vellinho Corso DEE l.corso@terra.com.br 904 / 3693
Luciane Bresciani Lopes DEE lbresciani@gmail.com – / –
Luciane Magalhães Corte Real DEBAS lucreal@gmail.com 809 / 4152
Luciane Uberti DEC luciane.uberti@gmil.com 804 /4120
Luciano Bedin da Costa DEBAS bedin.costa@gmail.com 411 / 3734
Luis Armando Gandin DEBAS lagandin@yahoo.com 801 ou 913/ 4526 ou 3642
Luis Henrique Sacchi dos Santos DEC luishss2009@gmail.com 807 / 4129
Luis Henrique Sommer DEBAS henriquesommer@uol.com.br 807 / 4148
Luiz Carlos Bombassaro DEBAS luiz.bombassaro@ufrgs.br 910 / 4212
Magali Mendes de Menezes DEBAS magaliufrgs@gmail.com 910 / 4212
Marcello Felisberto Morais de Assunção DEE marcellofma@gmail.com – / –
Marcelo Magalhães Foohs DEE mmfoohs@gmail.com 904 / 3693
Maria Alice de Moura Ramos DEE amoura0505@gmail.com 815/4365
Maria Aparecida Bergamaschi DEBAS cida.bergamaschi@gmail.com 817 / 4153
Maria Beatriz Moreira Luce DEE lucemb@ufrgs.br 1003 / 3103
Maria Clara Bueno Fischer DEE clara.fischer@ufrgs.br 723 / 3434
Maria Cristina Bortolini DEE macrisbor@gmail.com 513 / –
Maria Elly Genro DEBAS mariaellyh8@gmail.com 730 ou 910 / 4137 ou 4212
Maria Goreti Machado DEE mgoretimachado@gmail.com 1003 / 3103
Maria Luiza Rheingantz Becker DEBAS beckermarialuiza@gmail.com 822/3426
Maria Luiza Rodrigues Flores DEE malurflores@gmail.com 1006 / 4132
Mariangela Kraemer Lenz Ziede DEBAS mariangelaziede@gmail.com 811 / 3425
Mariangela Silveira Bairros DEE mmbairros@gmail.com 1003 / 3103
Marília Forgearini Nunes DEC mariliaforginunes@gmail.com 906 / 4189
Marilisa Bialvo Hoffmann DEC marilisa.ufrgs@gmail.com 819 / 4154
Maurício Perondi DEE mauricioperondirs@gmail.com – / –
Maurício Rosa DEC mauriciomatematica@gmail.com 312 / 4127
Máximo Daniel Lamela Adó DEC maximo.lamela@ufrgs.br 812 / 4151
Melina Kleinert Perussatto DEC melinaperussatto@gmail.com
Nalu Farenzena DEE nalu.farenzena@ufrgs.br 1003 /3103
Natália de Lacerda Gil DEBAS natalia.gil@ufrgs.br 905 / 4546
Nelton Luis Dresch DEC nelton.dresch@ufrgs.br 824/ 3358
Nestor André Kaercher DEC nestorandrek@gmail.com 909 / 4161
Neusa Chaves Batista DEBAS neuchaves@gmail.com 1005 / 4187
Nilton Mullet Pereira DEC niltonmp.pead@gmail.com 903 / 3993
Patricia Alejandra Behar DEE pbehar@terra.com.br 344 CINTED / 3901 ou 3070 ou 4179
Patricia Camini DEC patricia_camini@hotmail.com 906 / 4189
Patrícia Fernanda Silva DEE patriciasilvaufrgs@gmail.com – / –
Patricia Souza Marchand DEE patymarchand@gmail.com 1003 / 3103
Paulo Francisco Slomp DEBAS slomp@ufrgs.br 822 / 3426
Paulo Peixoto de Albuquerque DEBAS albuquerque.paulo@gmail.com 816 / 4144
Rafael Arenhaldt DEE rafael.arenhaldt@ufrgs.br 808 / 4149
Renata Sperrhake DEC renata.sperrhake@gmail.com 819 / 4154
Rodrigo Lages e Silva DEBAS lagesesilva@gmail.com 411 / 4831
Rodrigo Saballa de Carvalho DEE rsaballa@terra.com.br 305 / 3141
Rosana Aparecida Fernandes DEBAS rosanafernandes.edu@gmail.com 910 / 4212
Rosane Aragón DEBAS rosane.aragon@gmail.com 811 / 3425
Rosângela de Fátima Rodrigues Soares DEC rosangelarsoares@gmail.com 507 / 3944
Roselane Zordan Costella DEC professoracostella@gmail.com 909 / 4161
Rosimeri Aquino da Silva DEC rosimeri.aquino@ufrgs.br 823 / 4156
Russel Teresinha Dutra da Rosa DEC russel.rosa@ufrgs.br 823 / 4156
Ruth Francini Ramos Sabat DEBAS ruthsabat@ig.com.br 820 / 4158
Samuel Edmundo Lopez Bello DEC samuelbello40@gmail.com 812 / 4151 ou 3944
Sandra dos Santos Andrade DEC sandradossantosandrade@gmail.com 906 / 4154
Saul Benhur Schirmer DEC sschirmer@gmail.com 914 / 3679
Sérgio Roberto Kieling Franco DEE sergio.franco@ufrgs.br 728 / 4414
Silvana Corbellini DEBAS silvanacorbellini@gmail.com 822 / 3426
Simone Bicca Charczuk DEBAS sibicca@gmail.com 811 / 3425
Simone Santos de Albuquerque DEE sialbuq@gmail.com 305 / 3141
Simone Valdete dos Santos DEBAS simonevaldete@gmail.com 817 / 4153
Sonia Mara Moreira Ogiba DEC sonia0giba@gmail.com 818 / 3893
Taís Ferreira DEC taisferreirateatro@gmail.com 729 / 4142
Tatiana Souza de Camargo DEC tatiana.camargo@ufrgs.br 824 / 3358
Valéria Viana Labrea DEE valerialabrea@gmail.com 1006 / 4132