Comissions | Research Comission

The scientific basis in the generation of knowledge is a potent tool able to leverage social, cultural and technological transformations that improve quality of life. Research Commission acts  in the College of Pharmacy, dealing with the research carried out in the College, which represent a significant advancement in pharmaceutics, both in the development of new pharmaceutical drugs, medicines and in clinical analyses.

COMPESQ is formed by:

– Dr. Eduardo Luís Konrath – Coordinator (

– Dr. Simone Cristina Baggio Gnoatto – Deputy Coordinator (

– Dr. Tiana Tasca (

– Dr. Alexandre José Macedo (

– Dr. Saulo Fernandes de Andrade (