About | Management staff

The Management staff of the College of Pharmacy UFRGS is currently formed by the professors and administration staff listed bellow:

Dean

José Ângelo Silveira Zuanazzi – zuanazzi@farmacia.ufrgs.br

Deputy Dean

Helder Ferreira Teixeira – helder.teixeira@ufrgs.br

General Management

Ana Jussara Duarte de Souza – anaju@farmacia.ufrgs.br

Department of Raw Material Production (FAR 01)

Vera Lucia Eiffler Lima – veraeifler@ufrgs.br

Department of Production and Control of Medicines (FAR 02)

George Gonzales Ortega – ortega@farmacia.ufrgs.br

Department of Clinical Analyses (FAR 03)

Ana Lucia Peixoto de Freitas – usha@via-rs.net

Post-Graduation Program in Pharmaceutical Sciences

Stela Maris Kuze Rates – stela.rates@ufrgs.br

Undergraduation Commission – comgradfar@ufrgs.br

Grace Gosmann – gracegfarmacia@ufrgs.br

Extension Studies Commission – comexfar@ufrgs.br

Louise Jeanty de Seixas – louise.seixas@ufrgs.br

Research Commission – compesqfar@ufrgs.br

Eduardo Luis Konrath – edukonrath@farmacia.ufrgs.br

Group of College Evaluation – naufar@ufrgs.br

Simone Martins de Castro– scastro@adufrgs.ufrgs.br

Dean’s Office – facfar@farmacia.ufrgs.br

Ana Jussara Duarte de Souza

Carmem Fátima Neckel Machado

Gladis Teresinha Rodrigues Almirante

Rozalino Correa de Moraes

Department Bureau

Maria Inês Neckel Carneiro – ines@farmacia.ufrgs.br

Janete Fátima Moreira Almeida – janete@farmacia.ufrgs.br

Bureau of the Post-Graduation Program in Pharmaceutical Sciences

Liane Specke – ppgcf@farmacia.ufrgs.br

Marise da Silva Macedo – marise.macedo@ufrgs.br

Bureau of Commissions (COMGRAD, COMPESQ, COMEX, NAU)

Clarice Nunes Neckel – clarice@farmacia.ufrgs.br