Docentes

PROFESSOR(A) UNIDADE EMAIL
Dr. Alberto Bracagioli Faculdade de Agronomia  abracagioli@gmail.com 
Me. Antônio Dalmolin Faculdade de Educação  antoniodalmolin@gmail.com
Dra. Bianca R. Pontin Faculdade de Educação  biancapontin@gmail.com
Dra. Conceição Paludo  Faculdade de Educação  c.paludo@terra.com.br 
Dra. Daniele Noal Gai  Faculdade de Educação  daninoal@yahoo.com.br
Dr. Dilmar Luiz Lopes  Faculdade de Educação  dilmar.lopes@yahoo.com.br
Dr. José Vicente L. Robaina  Faculdade de Educação joserobaina1326@gmail.com 
Dra. Leandra Anversa Fioreze  Faculdade de Educação  leandra.fioreze@gmail.com 
Dra. Marilisa Bialvo Hoffmann  Faculdade de Educação  marilisa.ufrgs@gmail.com
Dr. Maurício Rosa  Faculdade de Educação mauriciomatematica@gmail.com
Dr. Nelton Luis Dresch  Faculdade de Educação  nelton.dresch@ufrgs.br 
Dr. Rodrigo Lages e Silva  Faculdade de Educação  lagesesilva@gmail.com 
Dr. Saul Benhur Schirmer  Faculdade de Educação  sschirmer@gmail.com 
Dra. Tatiana Souza de Camargo  Faculdade de Educação  tatiana.camargo@ufrgs.br 
Dra. Tatiana da Silva Duarte Faculdade de Agronomia  tatiana.duarte@ufrgs.br 
Dra. Valéria Viana Labrea  Faculdade de Educação  valerialabrea@gmail.com
DOCENTES COLABORADORES:
PROFESSOR(A) UNIDADE EMAIL
Dra. Andreia Dalcin Faculdade de Educação  deiadalcin@gmail.com
Dr. Evandro Alves Faculdade de Educação  evandarilho@gmail.com
Dra. Flavia Charão Marques Faculdade de Agronomia  flavia.marques@ufrgs.br 
Dra. Helena Dória L. Oliveira Faculdade de Educação  helenalucasdeoliveira@gmail.com
Dr. James José Zitkoski Faculdade de Educação  00086365@ufrgs.br
Dra. Liliane Ferrari Giordani Faculdade de Educação  liliane.giordani@ufrgs.br
Dra. Magnólia A. Silva da Silva Faculdade de Agronomia  magnolia.silva@ufrgs.br 
Dr. Paulo Peixoto de Albuquerque Faculdade de Educação  albuquerque.paulo@gmail.com 
Dr. Paulo César do Nascimento Faculdade de Agronomia  pcnasc@ufrgs.br
Dra. Roselane Zordan Costella Faculdade de Educação  ro.paulo@terra.com.br 
Dr. Sérgio Francisco Schwarz Faculdade de Agronomia  schwarz@ufrgs.br 
Dra. Simone Valdete dos Santos Faculdade de Educação  simonevaldete@gmail.com