For more information contact:

General inquiries: contact@nime2019.org

Paper submissions: papers@nime2019.org

Music submissions: music@nime2019.org

Installation submissions: installations@nime2019.org

Demo submissions: demos@nime2019.org

Workshop submissions: workshops@nime2019.org

Accommodation and travel information: accommodation@nime2019.org

Webmaster: webmaster@nime2019.org