Arthur Lima de Avila  (http://lattes.cnpq.br/1637276837748339)

arthurlavila@gmail.com

 

Benito Bisso Schmidt  (http://lattes.cnpq.br/3067875155143249)

bbissos@yahoo.com

 

Carmem Zeli de Vargas Gil  (http://lattes.cnpq.br/4076880245658201)

carmemz.gil@gmail.com

 

Caroline Pacievitch  (http://lattes.cnpq.br/1540473764218262)

caroline.pacievitch@ufrgs.br

 

Caroline Silveira Bauer  (http://lattes.cnpq.br/4294130068781971)

carolinebauer@gmail.com

 

Cesar Augusto Barcellos Guazzelli  (http://lattes.cnpq.br/4706540695818245)

cguazza@terra.com.br

 

Claudia Wasserman  (http://lattes.cnpq.br/0111360435119889)

claudia.wasserman@ufrgs.br

 

Edson Antoni  (http://lattes.cnpq.br/8973816746934959)

professor.antoni@gmail.com

 

Fernando  Nicolazzi  (http://lattes.cnpq.br/2763150600907417)

fernando.nicolazzi@ufrgs.br

 

Fernando Seffner  (http://lattes.cnpq.br/2541553433398672)

fernando.seffner@ufrgs.br

 

José Rivair Macedo  (http://lattes.cnpq.br/7747731188919060)

jrivair@uol.com.br

 

Mara Cristina de Matos Rodrigues  (http://lattes.cnpq.br/3473900139045053)

mara.rodrigues@ufrgs.br

 

Natalia Pietra Méndez  (http://lattes.cnpq.br/7580869559349158)

npietramendez@gmail.com

 

Nilton Mullet Pereira  (http://lattes.cnpq.br/2674881975631801)

nilton.mullet@ufrgs.br

 

Temístocles Cezar  (http://lattes.cnpq.br/8099340759948179)

t.cezar@ufrgs.br