Técnicos

 

Técnico-Administrativo
email
Setor
Telefone
Alessandra de Oliveira Petry alessandra.petry@ufrgs.br   NAEC 3308-3496
Alessandra Virgínia de Oliveira av_moraes@yahoo.com.br REVISTA 3308-3268
Ana Gabriela Clipes Ferreira anaclipes@ufrgs.br BIBLIOTECA 3308-3097
Ana Lúcia Migliorini ana.migliorini@ufrgs.br NAIP 3308-3735
Ângela Francisca angela.francisca@ufrgs.br PPGEDU 3308-3428
Anne Krummenauer anne.krummenauer@ufrgs.br Assessoria da Direção 3308-3265
Antonieta Cardoso de Azevedo totty@ufrgs.br NAIP 3308-3424
Bernadete Rodrigues de Menezes bernamenezes88@gmail.com SRS 3308-3958
Blásio Fernando Wendling bfwendling@gmail.com NAAD 3308-3267
Bruno Morandi Cabistani bmcabistani@gmail.com BIBLIOTECA 3308-3620
Carlos Eduardo Gertum Sperb cesperb@yahoo.com NAEC 3308-3496
Carolina Leonardi de Oliveira carolina.leonardi@ufrgs.br SRH
Cláudia Pereira Antunes claudia.antunes@ufrgs.br NAC 3308-4159
Claudinei Alonso da Silva nei@ufrgs.br NAC 3308-3098
Cristiane Vigolo cristiane.vigolo@ufrgs.br GEAD 3308-3100
Edson Leonel de Oliveira edson.leonel@ufrgs.br REVISTA 3308-3268
Edson Mendes da Silva Junior edson.mendes@ufrgs.br NAPEF 3308-4407
Evelin Cotta evelin.cotta@ufrgs.br BIBLIOTECA 3308-4125
Flavio Luiz Pretto flavio.pretto@ufrgs.br NAIP/LIES 3308-3102
Gabriela Pedroso gabriela.pedroso@ufrgs.br BIBLIOTECA 3308-4125
Gerson Millan gerson.millan@ufrgs.br NAC 3308-4159
Giancarla Brunetto giancarla.brunetto@ufrgs.br CIESS 3308-3082
Iara Bahy de Oliveira iara.bahy@ufrgs.br NAC 3308-4159
Janaína da Rosa Leal janaina.leal@ufrgs.br NAAD 3308-3267
João Samuel Passos Barbosa joao.samuel@ufrgs.br BIBLIOTECA 3308-3620
Juliana Veiga de Freitas julianavfreitas@gmail.com NAC 3308-4159
Katiussa Nunes Bueno Katiussa.bueno@ufrgs.br BIBLIOTECA 3308-4125
Karen Irizaga 00064790@ufrgs.br BIBLIOTECA 3308-3097
Kundry Lyra Klippel kundrylyra@gmail.com NAEC 3308-3120
Luiz Eduardo de Oliveira Nogueira luiz.nogueira@ufrgs.br NAIP 3308-4128
Luiz Fernando Machado Soares luiz.soares@ufrgs.br PPGEDU 3308-3428
Luiz Manoel Maciel Germano luiz.germano31@gmail.com BIBLIOTECA 3308-3097
Luciano Schirmer luciano.schirmer@ufrgs.br NAIP/LIES 3308-4557
Leticia Corrêa Bitencourt Bianchi leticia.bianchi@ufrgs.br BIBLIOTECA 3308-3620
Magda Martins de Oliveira magda.oliv@gmail.com CIESS 3308-3082
Maicon Pierre da Silva maiconps@ufrgs.br NAC 3308.3098
Manoela Merch manoela.merch@ufrgs.br NAIP 3308-3424
Marcilene Fonseca marcilene.fonseca@ufrgs.br NAIP/SRS 3308-3958
Marcia Rodrigues Gonçalves marciarodrigues@ufrgs.br PPGEDU 3308-3273
Marcos de Oliveira Muller momuller@ufrgs.br PPGEDU 3308-3428
Maria Conceição Lopes Fontoura mariaconceicaolf@gmail.com REVISTA 3308-3268
Maria Elisa Brambila Reck elisa.reck@ufrgs.br NAPEF 3308-3427
Mariana Sosnowski marianatae@ufrgs.br PPGEDU 3308-3428
Marina dos Reis mdr@ufrgs.br NAPEF 3308-4407
Myrela Leitão Barros myleitao@hotmail.com NAAD 3308-3266
Nelson Abreu Lopes usuario-00006310@ufrgs.br NAIP 3308-3101
Paulo Josué Goulart da Silva josue.goulart@ufrgs.br NAEC 3308-3120
Roseli da Rosa Pereira roseli.pereira@ufrgs.br PPGEDU 3308-3428
Rubem Andrade Neckel Filho neckel.filho@ufrgs.br BIBLIOTECA 3308-3620
Sibila Francine T. Binotto sibila.binotto@ufrgs.br BIBLIOTECA 3308-3921
Taís Barbosa tais.barbosa@ufrgs.br NAC 3308-4159
Wagner Machado wagner.machado@ufrgs.br NAEC 3308-3120