Professores de Matemática

  • Corpo Docente
Nome Sala Ramal Lattes Web E-mail Escaninho
Adriana Neumann de Oliveira B207 6192        neumann.adri@gmail.com 65
Alexandre Tavares Baraviera B200 6217        baravi@mat.ufrgs.br 66
Álvaro Krüger Ramos B216 6208     alvaro.ramos@ufrgs.br 67
Álvaro Luiz de Bortoli B201 7087      dbortoli@mat.ufrgs.br 68
Alveri Alves Sant’Ana B202 6218        alveri@mat.ufrgs.br 70
Alvino Alves Sant’Ana B104 6182        alvino@mat.ufrgs.br 1
Antônio Paques B201 7087        paques@mat.ufrgs.br 71
Arthur Miranda do Espírito Santo B212 6209        arthurmes@ufrgs.br 121
Bárbara Seelig Pogorelsky B206 6206        barbara.pogorelsky@ufrgs.br 72
Carlos Felipe Lardizabal Rodrigues B101 6205        carlos.felipe@ufrgs.br 2
Carlos Hoppen B101 6205        choppen@ufrgs.br 3
Cibele Aparecida Ladeia B119 7088        cibele_mat_uel@yahoo.com.br 49
Dagoberto Adriano Rizzotto Justo B121 9851      dago@mat.ufrgs.br 5
Débora da Silva Soares B115 6202       debora.soares@ufrgs.br 6
Diego Eckhard B218 6219        diegoeck@ufrgs.br 77
Diego Marcon Farias B106 6188        marcon.mat.ufrgs@gmail.com 7
Eduardo Henrique de Mattos Brietzke B114 6180        brietzke@mat.ufrgs.br 9
Elisabete Zardo Búrigo B205 6198        burigo@mat.ufrgs.br 78
Elismar da Rosa Oliveira B112 6174       elismar.oliveira@ufrgs.br 11
Esequia Sauter B118 6220       esequia@gmail.com 12
Evandro Manica B115 6202       evandro.manica@ufrgs.br 13
Fábio Souto de Azevedo B118 6220        fazedo@gmail.com 14
Fagner Bernardini Rodrigues B214 6210       fagnerbernardini@gmail.com 79
Flávia Malta Branco B106 6188       fmbranco@mat.ufrgs.br 15
Francisco Vanderson Moreira de Lima B216 6208       vanderson.m.lima@gmail.com 114
Jacques Aveline Loureiro da Silva B111 6175       jaqx@mat.ufrgs.br 19
Janaína Pires Zingano B105 6203     jzingano@gmail.com 20
Jean Carlo Pech de Moraes B117 6170     jean.moraes@ufrgs.br 21
Joana Mohr B207 6192       joana.mohr@ufrgs.br 85
João Batista da Paz Carvalho B222 6197       carvalho@mat.ufrgs.br 86
João Matheus Jury Giraldi B217 6211       joaomjg@gmail.com 115
José Afonso Barrionuevo B105 6203       josea@mat.ufrgs.br 23
Juliana Sartori Ziebell B106 6188       julianaziebell@ufrgs.br 24
Juliane Golubinski Capaverde B108 6201       juliane.capaverde@ufrgs.br 25
Julio Cesar Lombaldo Fernandes B119 7088     julio.lombaldo@ufrgs.br 10
Leandro Farina B213 6227     farina@mat.ufrgs.br 87
Leonardo Fernandes Guidi B101 6205     guidi@mat.ufrgs.br 26
Leonardo Prange Bonorino B206 6206     bonorino@mat.ufrgs.br 88
Liliane Basso Barichello B111 6175     lbaric@mat.ufrgs.br 28
Lineia Schutz B114 6180       lineia.schutz@ufrgs.br 29
Lucas da Silva Oliveira B109 6173       lucas.oliveira@ufrgs.br 30
Lucas Henrique Backes B201 7087     lucas.backes@ufrgs.br 91
Luis Gustavo Doninelli Mendes B210 6200     mendes@mat.ufrgs.br 92
Luisa Rodriguez Doering B202 6218       ldoering@mat.ufrgs.br 93
Luiz Emílio Allem B218 6219       emilio.allem@ufrgs.br 94
Manuela Longoni de Castro B117 6170       manuela@mat.ufrgs.br 32
Márcia Rodrigues Notare Meneghetti B205 6198       marcia.notare@gmail.com 96
Marcus Vinicius de Azevedo Basso B205 6198     mbasso@ufrgs.br 99
Maria Cecilia Bueno Fischer B121 9851       cecilia.fischer@ufrgs.br 34
Maria Cristina Varriale B103 6196     cris@mat.ufrgs.br 35
Maria Paula Gonçalves Fachin B208 6199        mpfachin@mat.ufrgs.br 100
Marilaine de Fraga Sant’Ana B104 6182     https://mendeslg.wixsite.com/novosite width=   marilaine@mat.ufrgs.br 36
Matheus Correia dos Santos B114 6180       matheus.santos@ufrgs.br 38
Miriam Telichevesky B104 6182       miriamt@mat.ufrgs.br 39
Patricia Lisandra Guidolin B207 6192       patiguidolin@gmail.com 120
Paulo Ricardo de Ávila Zingano B105 6203       zingano@gmail.com 41
Pedro Henrique de Almeida Konzen B103 6196     pedro.konzen@ufrgs.br 42
Pedro Walmsley Frejlich B200 6217     frejlich.math@gmail.com 119
Rafael Rigão Souza B222 6197     rafars@mat.ufrgs.br 103
Ricardo Misturini B109 6173     ricardo.misturini@ufrgs.br 43
Rodrigo Dalla Vecchia B200 6217       rodrigovecchia@gmail.com 104
Rodrigo Orsini Braga B213 6227       rbraga@ufrgs.br 112
Rodrigo Sychocki da Silva B218 6219       sychocki.rodrigo@gmail.com 105
Rudnei Dias da Cunha B211 6172       rudnei.cunha@ufrgs.br 106
Samuel Volkweis Leite B217 6211       samuelvolkweisleite@gmail.com 107
Sérgio Augusto Giardino Filho B112 6174     sergio.giardino@ufrgs.br 52
Susana Frómeta Fernández B121 9851       sfrometa@gmail.com 45
Thaisa Raupp Tamusiunas B206 6206       trtamusiunas@yahoo.com.br 116
Vandoir Stormowski B222 6197       vandoir.stormowski@ufrgs.br 116
Vilmar Trevisan B112 6174     trevisan@mat.ufrgs.br 48
Virginia Maria Rodrigues B213 6227       vrodrig@mat.ufrgs.br 109
Wanderley Nunes do Nascimento B202 6218       wanderley.nascimento@ufrgs.br 118
Wagner de Oliveira Cortes B119 7088       cortes@mat.ufrgs.br 50

  • Docentes Convidados

Nome Sala Ramal E-mail Lattes Web Escaninho
Artur Oscar Lopes B210 6200 arturoscar.lopes@gmail.com       110
Silvia Regina Costa Lopes B211 6172 silviarc.lopes@gmail.com     111