Professores de Estatística

Corpo Docente
Nome Sala Ramal Lattes Web  E-mail  Escaninho
Álvaro Vigo B212 6209        alvaro.vigo@ufrgs.br 69
Cleiton Guollo Taufemback B116 6171        cleiton.taufemback@ufrgs.br 40
Cristiano Lima Hackmann B217 6211        cristiano.hackmann@ufrgs.br 122
Danilo Marcondes Filho B215 6214        marcondes.danilo@gmail.com 76
Eduardo de Oliveira Horta B115 6202   eduardo.horta@ufrgs.br 8
Fernando Hepp Pulgati B215 6214       pulgati@ufrgs.br 81
Flávio Augusto Ziegelmann B107 6194       flavioaz@mat.ufrgs.br 16
Gabriela Bettella Cybis B204 6178       gcybis@yahoo.com.br 82
Guilherme Pumi B107 6194       guipumi@gmail.com 17
Hudson da Silva Torrent B214 6210       hudson.torrent@ufrgs.br 83
Hugo Henrique Kegler dos Santos B103 6196       santos.hk@ufrgs.br 53
João Feliz Duarte de Moraes           jfmoraes@pucrs.br  
João Henrique Ferreira Flores B107 6194       jhf.flores@gmail.com 22
Liane Werner B204 6178       werner.liane@gmail.com 89
Lisiane Priscila Roldão Selau B212 6209       lisianeselau@gmail.com 90
Luciana Neves Nunes B120 6177       lununes@mat.ufrgs.br 31
Márcia Elisa Soares Echeveste B204 6178       echeveste@producao.ufrgs.br 95
Márcia Helena Barbian B120 6177       mhbarbian@gmail.com 33
Marcio Valk B203 6191       marciovalk@gmail.com 97
Marco Antônio Giacomelli B214 6210       marco.giacomelli@ufrgs.br 98
Marilene Dias Bandeira           marilene.dias.bandeira@gmail.com  
Markus Chagas Stein B120 6177       markus.stein@bol.com.br 37
Patrícia Klarmann Ziegelmann B116 6171       patricia.ziegelmann@ufrgs.br 73
Rodrigo Citton Padilha dos Reis B215 6214       rodrigocpdosreis@gmail.com 108
Silvana Schneider B108 6201       schneider.sil@gmail.com 51
Stela Maris de Jezus Castro B120 6177       stela.castro@ufrgs.br 44
Suzi Alves Camey B120 6177       camey@mat.ufrgs.br 46
Taiane Schaedler Prass B203 6191       taianeprass@gmail.com 74
Vanessa Bielefeldt Leotti B116 6171       vleotti@gmail.com 47

Docentes Convidados

Nome Sala Ramal E-mail
João Riboldi B113 6184 riboldi@mat.ufrgs.br
Sídia Maria Callegari Jacques   6719 sidia.jacques@ufrgs.br