Equipe

Coordenação

Marcia Elisa Boscato Gomes             Docente                           marcia.boscato@ufrgs.br

Corpo técnico do laboratório

Lucas Cardozo Jantsch                     Técnico em Eletrônica      lucas.jantsch@ufrgs.br

Rafael Dillenburg Hofmann               Geólogo                            rafael.hofmann@ufrgs.br

Susan Martins Drago                        Técnica de Laboratório     susan.drago@ufrgs.br

Colaboradores

Norberto Dani                                    Docente                            norberto.dani@ufrgs.br

Silvana Bressan Riffel                       Docente                            silvana.riffel@ufrgs.br