Docentes

Alexandre Guilherme Motta Sarmento

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: agmotta.ufrgs@gmail.com

 

Andreia Modrzejewski Zucolotto

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: andreia.zucolotto@poa.ifrs.edu.br

 

Angela Terezinha de Souza Wyse

Currículo Lattes e-mail: wyse@ufrgs.br

 

Cecilia de Fatima Castelo Branco Rangel de Almeida

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: ccastelobranco@yahoo.com.br

 

Cibele Schwanke Peruzzo

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: cibele.schwanke@poa.ifrs.edu.br

 

Cintia Inês Boll

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: cintiaboll@gmail.com

 

Claudia Glavam Duarte

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: claudiaglavam@hotmail.com

 

Clóvis Milton Duval Wannmacher

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: clovisdw@ufrgs.br

 

Diogo Losch de Oliveira

Currículo Lattes, e-mail:losch@ufrgs.br

 

Diogo Onofre Gomes de Souza

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: diogo@ufrgs.br

 

Edson Luiz Lindner

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: edson.lindner@ufrgs.br

 

Erissandra Gomes

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: erifono@hotmail.com

 

Eva Teresinha de Oliveira Boff 

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: evaboff@unijui.edu.br

 

Felix Alexandre Antunes Soares

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: felix_antunes_soares@yahoo.com.br

 

Ivan Rocha Neto

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: neto-ivan@hotmail.com

 

Jaqueline Moll

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: jaquelinemoll@gmail.com

 

João Batista Teixeira da Rocha

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: jbtrocha@yahoo.com.br

 

Jorge Almeida Guimarães

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: guimar@cbiot.ufrgs.br

 

José Cláudio Del Pino

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: delpinojc@yahoo.com.br

 

José Claudio Fonseca Moreira

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: 00006866@ufrgs.br

 

Jose Vicente Lima Robaina

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: joserobaina1326@gmail.com

 

Karen Cavalcanti Tauceda

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: ktauceda@terra.com.br

 

Leo Anderson Meira Martins

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: lammeira@yahoo.com.br

 

Lisandro Zambenedetti Granville

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: granville@inf.ufrgs.br

 

Livio Amaral

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: amaral@if.ufrgs.br

 

Lizandra Brasil Estabel

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: liz.estabel@gmail.com

 

Luciana Calabró

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: luciana.calabro@ufrgs.br

 

Luciano Andreatta Carvalho da Costa

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: luciano.andreatta@ufrgs.br

 

Luiz Caldeira Brant de Tolentino Neto

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: lcaldeira@smail.ufsm.br

 

Maira Ferreira

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: mairafe@uol.com.br

 

Marcelo Leandro Eichler

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: exlerbr@yahoo.com.br

 

Marcia Cristina Bernardes Barbosa

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: marcia.barbosa@ufrgs.br

 

Marcia Finimundi Nobile

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: marciafnobile@hotmail.com

 

Maria Cristina Caminha de Castilhos Franca

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: mcristina.franca@poa.ifrs.edu.br

 

Maria do Rocio Fontoura Teixeira

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: maria.teixeira@ufrgs.br

 

Maria Rosa Chitolina Schetinger

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: mariachitolina@gmail.com

 

Michelle Camara Pizzato

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: mipizzato@hotmail.com

 

Nádia Geisa Silveira de Souza

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: nadiags@terra.com.br

 

Paulo Adriano Schwingel

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: professorpauloadriano@gmail.com

 

Rochele de Quadros Loguercio

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: rochelel@gmail.com

 

Roniere dos Santos Fenner

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: roniere.fenner@ufrgs.br

 

Rosane Nunes Garcia

Currículo Lattes, e-mail:rosane.garcia@ufrgs.br

 

Samuel Edmundo Lopez Bello

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: samuel.bello@ufrgs.br

 

Sergio Bampi

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: bampi@inf.ufrgs.br

 

Suelen Assunção Santos

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: suelenass@me.com

 

Tania Denise Miskinis Salgado

Currúculo Lattes, e-mail: tania.salgado@ufrgs.br

 

Tatiana Souza de Camargo

Currúculo Lattes, e-mail: tatiana.camargo@ufrgs.br

 

Vanderlei Folmer

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: vandfolmer@gmail.com

 

Vera Maria Treis Trindade

Currículo Lattes, e-mail: vmtt@ufrgs.br