Ex-integrantes

Pós-Doutores

PhD. Alice Moraes – ade_moraes@hotmail.com

Dr. Guilherme Borchardt Neto – gborchar@comnet.com.br

Dr. Joabel Tonellotto dos Santos – joabelts@yahoo.com.br

Dr. Rubens Stahlberg – mlagares@dedalus.lcc.ufmg.br

Doutores

Drª. Anamaria Vargas – vargas_aj@yahoo.com.br

Dr. Cezar Dobler Castagna – ccastagna@hotmail.com

Dr. Diogo Magnabosco – diogomagnabosco@yahoo.com.br

Drª. Fabiane Gentilini – fgentilini@bol.com.br

Drª. Goreti Ranincheski dos Reis – grreis@hotmail.com

Dr. Paulo Eduardo Bennemann – peb.edu@ig.com.br

Dr. Rafael Kummer – rafael.kummer@master.agr.br

Dr. Rafael da Rosa Ulguim – ulguimr@hotmail.com

Dra. Wald’ma Sobrinho Amaral Filha – waldmafilha@hotmail.com

Mestrandos

MSc. Alexandre Marchetti – alexandremarchetti@zipmail.com.br

MSc. Alisson Mezalira – amezalira@yahoo.com.br

MSc. Amanda Figueiredo Amaral – amandamaralvet@hotmail.com

MSc. Ana Lucia Stepan

MSc. Ana Maria Groehs Gohldberg – agroehs@gmail.com

MSc. Ana Ondina Wallwitz de Araújo

MSc. Ana Paula Gonçalves Mellagi – paulamellagi@yahoo.com.br

MSc. Ana Raquel Almeida Pinheiro – anaraquelpveterinaria@gmail.com

MSc. Anamaria Vargas – vargas_aj@yahoo.com.br

MSc. Anderson Kummer – anderson_kummer@hotmail.com

MSc. André Cavalheiro Schenkel – andrecavalheiro@gmail.com

MSc. Aparecida Tatiane Lino Fiúza – aparecida.tatiane@yahoo.com.br

MSc. Armando Lopes do Amaral – armando@cnpsa.embrapa.br

MSc. Augusto Heck – augusto@cnx.com.br

MSc. Beatriz de Fellipe Peruzzo – biadefp@desbrava.com.br

MSc. Bruno Teixeira Marimon – brunomarimon@hotmail.com

MSc. Camila Saremba – caah.saremba@@gmail.com

MSc. Carlos Henrique Peixoto – chpxt@uol.com.br

MSc. Celso koetz Júnior

MSc. César Dobler Castagna

MSc. Cleandro Pazinato Dias – cleandropd@hotmail.com

MSc. Cristiana Reis Cypriano

MSc. Cristiane da Silva Duarte Furtado – crisduartefurtado@yahoo.com.br

MSc. Daniela Aparecida Uemoto – duemoto@hotmail.com

MSc. Djane Dallanora – ddallanora@pop.com.br

MSc. Edegar Baroncello – baroncelloedegar@gmail.com

MSc. Eduardo Wollmann – ewoll@msn.com

MSc. Evandro César Pereira Cunha – evandroc@hotmail.com

MSc. Evandro Poleze – epoleze@yahoo.com.br

MSc. Evandro Nottar – evandronottar@gmail.com

MSc. Fabiana Beatriz Paulovich

MSc. Fabiane Mendonça Ferreira

MSc. Fabiane Zanchin – fabizanchin@hotmail.com

MSc. Fabiano Bonfim Carregaro – fabianobc2@yahoo.com.br

MSc. Felipe Leonardo Koller – b1koller@pop.com.br

MSc. Giancarlo Costi – giancarlocosti@yahoo.com.br

MSc. Goreti Ranincheski Reis

MSc. Guilherme Borchardt Neto

MSc. Guilherme Brandt – gbr@videiranet.com.br

MSc. Gustavo Nogueira Diehl – gustavond@yahoo.com.br

MSc. Iuri Pinheiro Machado – iuripm@dgmnet.com.br

MSc. Jalusa Deon Kich – jalusa@cnpsa.embrapa.br

MSc. José Maurício G. dos Santos – jmgds@cesumar.br

MSc. Leticia Moreira – leticia.vetufmg@gmail.com

MSc. Lia Helena Katzer – lkatzer@uol.com.br

MSc. Luciana Fiorin – luci_fh@yahoo.com.br

MSc. Luciane Maria Juhlich – juhlichlm@hotmail.com

MSc. Luciano Auri dos Santos Flores – luciano@tecnomerc.com.br

MSc. Ligiani Mion – ligi.mion@gmail.com

MSc. Luís Eduardo Razia – lrazia@yahoo.com

MSc. Luíz Gustavo Schneider – luisgustavoschneider@bol.com.br

MSc. Marcelo Nunes de Almeida – almeida_mn@yahoo.com.br

MSc. Mariana Boscato Menegat – mariana_menegat@hotmail.com

MSc. Marina Patricia Walter – mahhwalter@hotmail.com

MSc. Marjorie Beck Teixeira – marj@cpovo.net

MSc. Mauro Cesar Pozzobon – mcesar@vortex.ufrgs.br

MSc. Mônica Santi – moncasanti@hotmail.com

MSc. Neimar Gheller – neimarvet@yahoo.com.br

MSc. Patrícia Miyuki Ohata – pmohata@zipmail.com.br

MSc. Paulo Eduardo Bennemann – peb.edu@ig.com.br

MSc. Rafael Viott – reviott@gmail.com

MSc. Ricardo L. Pierozan – ricardopierozan@yahoo.com.br

MSc. Ricardo T. Lippke – rppvet@hotmail.com

MSc. Rogério Luiz Martini

MSc. Simone Afonso Bonine – simone@simbiose.com.br

MSc. Tania Alen Coutinho

MSc. Tiago da Silva Heres – tiagoheres@bol.com.br

MSc. Tila Menezes – tilamenezes@yahoo.com.br

MSc. Tiago Vogel – med.vetvogel@hotmail.com

MSc. Vladimir Farias Borges – vladimir.fb@terra.com.br

MSc. William Asanome – wasanome@terra.com.br

Bolsistas – Graduação

Adriana Padilha – luli@hotnet.net

Adriana Barbosa – adriv@bol.com.br

Aline Beatriz Prates – lucilowa@zipmail.com.br

Alisson Carlos Tedesco Schmidt – alisch_vet@yahoo.com.br

Arita Tagliari Postal – aritatp@uol.com.br

Carine Mirela Vier – carine_vier@msn.com

Carlos Vier – carlosemanuelvier@yahoo.com.br

Carolina Malgarin – carol.malgarin@hotmail.com

Carolina Manjabosco – cmfofa@hotmail.com

Caroline de Veronez Ribeiro – caroolveronez@hotmail.com

Cássia Zambiasi – cassiazambiasi@gmail.com

Celso Felipe Junior – cpjunior@seara.com.br

Cristiane da Silva Duarte Furtado – crisduartefurtado@yahoo.com.br

Daniela Weber – danielaweber@ig.com.br

Diogo Magnabosco – diogomagnabosco@yahoo.com.br

Dyuli Job – dyulijob@hotmail.com

Eduardo Seidel – eduardo_seidel@yahoo.com.br

Elisar Camilotti – elisar.camilotti@gmail.com

Fernanda Barili – febarili@yahoo.com.br

Fernando Zubaran de Azevedo – fernando1000@zipmail.com.br

Fernando Retamal – retamal@netpatos.com.br

Franco Luiz Lagemann – francolagemann@yahoo.com.br

Gabriel Neumann – gabrielneumann@hotmail.com

Gabriel Vearick – gabrielvearick@yahoo.com.br

Giseli Heim – gisaheim@yahoo.com.br

Giuliana Marques – giulimarques@hotmail.com

Giuliano Barros – giulianobarros@ymail.com

Guilherme Asmus Rodriguez – asmus85@gmail.com

Helena Fagundes – helenafagundes97@gmail.com

Henrique Castello Costa de Fries – henriccf@yahoo.com.br

Henrique Jacobi – henriquejacobi@hotmail.com

João Batista Richter – joaobrichter@yahoo.com.br

José Zacarias Rampi – zerampi@gmail.com

Júlia Linck Moroni – moronijulia@yahoo.com.br

Karina Oberrather – karina.oberrather@hotmail.com

Leonardo Amaral – leonardoaguiaramaral@outlook.com

Lisiane Pires de Souza – lisipsc@zipmail.com.br

Luana Regi de Godoy – luanaregi.g@gmail.com

Ludmila Pinto Almeida – ludinha98@hotmail.com

Luis Eduardo da Silva – dudusilva@hotmail.com

Luísa Zasso Neis – luisaneis@terra.com.br

Luiz Felipe Lecznieski – lflecznieski@yahoo.com.br

Luiza Pommerehn – luizapommerehn@gmail.com

Marcelo Serafim Farias – cataomsf@hotmail.com

Marina Junges – marina@yahoo.com.br

Michelle Silveira da Costa – michellecosta10@gmail.com

Moacir Vieira – mvsj.vet@gmail.com

Patrícia Christmann – pati.13@hotmail.com

Patrícia Schwarz – patriciaschwarz@hotmail.com

Patricia Soster – paty_soster@hotmail.com

Pedro Guimarães Lisboa – pedro.lisboa@bol.com.br

Pedro Luis Dreher Toniolo – ptoniolo@bol.com.br

Rafael Kummer – kummer_@excite.com

Raquel Tavares Mesquita – quelmesquita@gmail.com

Rayssa dos Santos Ribeiro – rayssaribeiro707@gmail.com

Rita Domingues – dulac@zipmail.com.br

Rogério Poletto – rpoletto@yahoo.com.br

Rosemary Vidor – zemeri@uol.com.br

Sérgio Soares Junkes – sjunkes@yahoo.com.br

Tiago Feldens Paranhos – tfparanhos@gmail.com

Thiago Pinheiro Machado – thiagompm@zipmail.com.br

Thomas Kranen Cunha – thomazkc.10@gmail.com

Vinícius Silveira – viniciusevero@ig.com.br

Victória Nunes Pereira – victorianunesvicnu@gmail.com

Vitória Hansen – vitoriahansen@hotmail.com