DISCENTES 2020/01

  1. Amanda Fernandes Marques – fm.amanda@hotmail.com
  2. Ana Paula Araujo Cabral Da Silva – ana.cabral@ufrgs.br
  3. Andrea Fontoura Da Silva – andreafontoura@gmail.com
  4. Bruna Marques Vieira – bmaarquesvieira@gmail.com
  5. Cássio Felipe De Oliveira Pires – cassiopires@gmail.com
  6. Felipe Ribascik – ribascik@hotmail.com
  7. Francielle Franco Dos Santos – franfranco.santos@gmail.com
  8. Francine Conde Cabral – fcondecabral@gmail.com
  9. Greison Jacobi – gjacobi@live.com
  10. Iara Breda De Azeredo – iarabreda@gmail.com
  11. Joana Peregrina Hernandes – joana_peregrina@yahoo.com.br
  12. Kelly Anne Keim Frota – frota.k@hotmail.com
  13. Luciana Milani – lu1000ani@gmail.com
  14. Patricia Valerim – patricia.valerim@gmail.com
  15. Rafael Rodrigo Do Carmo Batista – rafael.rcb3@gmail.com
  16. Raquel Silva Da Fonseca – barrosfonseca.raquel@gmail.com
  17. Vanessa Inacio De Souza – vanessa@bc.ufrgs.br
  18. Wagner Silva Wessfll  – wagnerwessfll@yahoo.com.br

 

DISCENTES 2019/02

  1. Amanda de Abreu Gularte – amanda.gularte@ufrgs.br
  2. Bruna Heller – brunahellerbh@gmail.com
  3. Carine Melo Cogo Bastos – carinecogo@yahoo.com.br
  4. Diane Catia Tomasi – dicatomasi@gmail.com
  5. Gabriele Senna Viegas – gabrielle182@gmail.com
  6. Geise Ribeiro da Silva – geise.ribeiro@ufrgs.br
  7. Lilian Maciel Leao – lilian.maciel@ufrgs.br
  8. Sabrina Clavé Eufrásio – sabrinaceufrasio@gmail.com
  9. Thiago Monteiro Alves –  thiagomonalves@gmail.com