Discentes

DISCENTES – 2019/01

Annie Casali – casali.annie@gmail.com

Aline Trierweiler De Sousa –trierweiler.aline@gmail.com

Carlos Augusto de Souza Brasil – souzabras@yahoo.com.br

Catiele Alves De Souza – catiele.a@gmail.com

Elisangela Da Silva Rodrigues – elisangela.rodrigues@ufrgs.br

Francieli Ariane Lehnen Muck – francieli.muck@ufrgs.br

Isabel Cristina Pereira Dos Santos – isabel.pereira@ufrgs.br

Jaqueline Insaurriaga Silveira – Jaqueline.silveira@ufrgs.br

Larissa Silva Cordeiro – larissacordeiro31.lc@gmail.com

Lucia Bohrer – luciabohrer@hotmail.com

Luziane Graciano Martins – luzigracin@gmail.com

Lúcia Andréia Nunes De Oliveira Nunes – deia74@gmail.com

Marieta Marks Löw – marietalow@gmail.com

Natasha Duarte Amarante – natasha.damarante@gmail.com

Patrícia Saldanha – patriciasaldanha74@gmail.com