Ecologia

Departamento de Ecologia

Contato e Localização

Av. Bento Gonçalves, 9500 – Campus do Vale – Bloco IV- Prédio 43 411 e 43 422
Bairro: Agronomia – Porto Alegre, RS
CEP: 91.501- 970
E-mail: ecologia@ufrgs.br
Site: Departamento de Ecologia

 

Chefia

Mandato: 22/08/2020 até 21/08/2022

 

Chefe: Demétrio Luis Guadagnin

Telefone: 3308 6774

E-mail: dlguadagnin@gmail.com

 

Chefe Substituto: Renato Azevedo Matias Silvano

Telefone: 3308 7673

E-mail: renato.silvano@ufrgs.br

 

Corpo Docente

 

Adriano Sanches Melo

Telefone: 3308 6779

E-mail: adrimelo@ufrgs.br

 

Andreas Kindel

Telefone: 3308 6935

E-mail: andreas.kindel@ufrgs.br

 

Demétrio Luis Guadagnin

Telefone: 3308 6774

E-mail: dlguadagnin@gmail.com

 

Fernando Gertum Becker

Telefone: 3308 8279

E-mail: fgbecker@ufrgs.br

 

Gonçalo Nuno Corte-Real Ferraz de Oliveira

Telefone: 3308 6772

E-mail: goncalo.ferraz@ufrgs.br

 

Heinrich Hasenack

Telefone: 3308 6909

E-mail: hasenack@ecologia.ufrgs.br

 

Leandro da Silva Duarte

Telefone: 3308 7764

E-mail: leandro.duarte@ufrgs.br

 

Luciane Oliveira Crossetti

Telefone: 3308 6764

E-mail: luciane.crossetti@ufrgs.br

 

Milton de Souza Mendonça Júnior

Telefone: 3308 6780

E-mail: milton.mendonca@ufrgs.br

 

Renan Maestri

Telefone: 3308 7663

E-mail: renanmaestri@gmail.com

 

Renato Azevedo Matias Silvano

Telefone: 3308 7673

E-mail: renato.silvano@ufrgs.br

 

Sandra Cristina Müller

Telefone: 3308 7667

E-mail: sandra.muller@ufrgs.br

 

Sandra Maria Hartz

Telefone: 3308 6775

E-mail: sandra.hartz@ufrgs.br

 

Teresinha Guerra

Telefone: 3308 6773

E-mail: tg@ufrgs.br

 

Valério de Patta Pillar

Telefone: 3308 7101

E-mail: vpillar@ufrgs.br