Genética

Departamento de Genética

Contato e Localização

Av. Bento Gonçalves, 9500 – Campus do Vale – Bloco IV- Prédio 43 312 e 43 323
Bairro: Agronomia – Porto Alegre, RS
CEP: 91.501- 970
E-mail: genetica@ufrgs.br

 

Chefia

Mandato: 24/08/2019 até 23/08/2021

 

Chefe: Eliane Bandinelli  

Telefone: 3308 6736

E-mail: eliane.bandinelli@ufrgs.br

 

Chefe Substituto (a): Eliane Kaltchuk do Santos

Telefone: 3308 9809

E-mail: eliane.kaltchuk@ufrgs.br

 

Corpo Docente

 

Andreia Carina Turchetto Zolet

Telefone: 3308 9812

E-mail: aturchetto@gmail.com

 

Carmen Carolina Romero Saavedra

Telefone: 3308 6739

E-mail: carmen.saavedra@ufrgs.br

 

Claiton Henrique Dotto Bau

Telefone: 3308 6718

E-mail: claiton.bau@ufrgs.br

 

Eliane Bandinelli

Telefone: 3308 6736

E-mail: eliane.bandinelli@ufrgs.br

 

Eliane Kaltchuk do Santos

Telefone: 3308 9809

E-mail: eliane.kaltchuk@ufrgs.br

 

Fernanda Bered

Telefone: 3308 6742

E-mail: fernanda.bered@ufrgs.br

 

Fernanda Sales Luiz Vianna

Telefone: 3308 6740

E-mail: fslvianna@gmail.com

 

Ida Vanessa Doederlein Schwartz

Telefone: 3308 9929

E-mail: ischwartz@hcpa.edu.br

 

José Arthur Bogo Chies

Telefone: 3308 6740

E-mail: jabchies@terra.com.br

 

Karen Luisa Haag

Telefone: 3308 6721

E-mail: karen.haag@ufrgs.br

 

Lavinia Schuler Faccini

Telefone: 3308 9826

E-mail: lavinia.faccini@ufrgs.br

 

Loreta Brandão de Freitas

Telefone: 3308 6731

E-mail: loreta.freitas@ufrgs.br

 

Luciane Maria Pereira Passaglia

Telefone: 3308 9813

E-mail: luciane.passaglia@ufrgs.br

 

Mara Helena Hutz – Docente Convidado (a)

Telefone: 3308 6720

E-mail: mara.hutz@ufrgs.br

 

Márcia Maria Auxiliadora Nachenveng Pinheiro Margis

Telefone: 3308 9814

E-mail: marcia.margis@ufrgs.br

 

Maria Cátira Bortolini

Telefone: 3308 9844

E-mail: maria.bortolini@ufrgs.br

 

Maria Helena Bodanese Zanettini – Docente Convidado (a)

Telefone: 3308 6725

E-mail: maria.zanettini@ufrgs.br

 

Maríndia Deprá

Telefone: 3308 6713

E-mail: marindiadepra@gmail.com

 

Nelson Jurandi Rosa Fagundes

Telefone: 3308 9826

E-mail: nelson.fagundes@ufrgs.br

 

Patricia Ashton Prolla

Telefone: 3308 9929

E-mail: pprolla@gmail.com

 

Renato Zamora Flores

Telefone: 3308 6727

E-mail: rzflores@ufrgs.br

 

Roberto Giugliani

Telefone: 3308 6338

E-mail: rgiugliani@hcpa.edu.br

 

Tatiana Roman

Telefone: 3308 9795

E-mail: tatiana.roman@ufrgs.br

 

Thales Renato Ochotorena Freitas

Telefone: 3308 6733

E-mail: thales.freitas@ufrgs.br

 

Ursula da Silveira Matte

Telefone: 3308 9826

E-mail: umatte@hcpa.ufrgs.br

 

Vera Lúcia da Silva Valente Gaiesky

Telefone: 3308 6729

E-mail: vera.gaiesky@ufrgs.br